You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Art. Pencil Drawings. Oil Painting. New Beginnings.

in #artzone5 years ago

I can reflect back now more than ever before and see how everything I have dabbled in has taught me something integral that is very useful today. I have also used many mediums for art, etc. Each has added to my knowledge bank that helps my creative spirit soar. There are times when I lay something down for months or even years, only to pick it up again. It is like riding a bike, once you have it you never forget how to ride. Sometimes, I am amazed at where life takes me and right now I feel I am closing one major cycle with the coming new decade beginning. Not sure what I will be changing, all I know is something is going to. I am happy you found that brush cleaner as that saved you tons of money and now you can make your artwork with almost new ones.

I know wherever life takes us this coming year our creativity is going to be much more heightened than in the past. This is going to be fun. xoxoxo

Sort:  

I think we are like 'Peas in a Pod' Wanda. Have similar feelings about 2020. Our creative natures will soar and take us to many 'yet to be discovered' parts in ourselves and bless the work we do ~ No matter what it is. xox ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎ oxo

Woohoo, we are going to really have some fun next year. ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58167.25
ETH 2358.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36