You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art Raffle To Support The Artist!

in #artzone6 years ago
Sort:  

Thank you for trying to help, though (-:

You are welcome, I hope you get back safe and sound.

Lol! Yeah, no... Ben Farmer is a backstabbing POS and Adam is playing games with this whole presidential run thing. It is a long story, but I will have nothing to do with either of them. If I were to call their attention to this, they would flag it down to nothing even though the proceeds are not for me.

I totally agree it's all a big game to him, he's running around traveling and having fun on everyone else's dime while he's doing it. There's no shortage of people falling for it though.

I know... At least he is exposing people to some good liberty concepts even if he is not embodying the NAP very well.

....anyway while I was reading this article:

https://steemit.com/steem/@spectrumecons/steem-explained-by-an-economist

I started reflecting upon your frustration a couple weeks back. If you come back reading out of it what I took out of it it's actually in the upper tiers best interest to work against rewarding most people.

Thanks, I will have to go read that more carefully again but a very interesting link! Been busting my butt all day, just too tired to think that hard right now lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55