Flowers and Butterflies... Art by @sucona

in #artzone6 years ago

image

How are you doing today?

Today I thought of drawing a colorful butterfly, then I thought why not make colorful flowers too...
As I had told already, I just love colorful pictures, so try to make colorful drawings.... I try to reflect in my art....

So, here's my today's drawing of flowers and butterflies.

Here's the final look of the drawing.....

Sort:  

Hi sucona,

Thank you for your post in the #comedyopenmic tag.
If you'd like to participate in our little contest please include "Comedy Open Mic Round 34" in your title and nominate two people to join in. If not, thanks for making our tag awesome with your post.

And don't forget we love you

Oh shit we came on too strong again! Crap!! Oh well can't take it back now

I'd like to get upvote from @comedyopenmic.
Thanks you.... please upvote my post

You should enter our contest then.

Yep too strong, was offended at 'Hi'.

Yo @sucona, only funny entries can use 'comedyopenmic' tag.
And since this isn't a funny post, cuz that's a really beautiful drawing, it's probably more useful to use 'drawing' tag in place of it.

But hope you do decide to participate in a round of @comedyopenmic sometime by making an entry. It's fun.

Cheers~

Much thanking you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60250.23
ETH 2335.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52