You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bouquet. Pen drawing

in #artzone5 years ago

As always very complex drawing, must probably taken huge amount of time. I find a composition a bit creepy, especially to see such bouquet with crying little faces. The composition really fits better to Halloween. But it is always amazing how great imagination must be to create such extraordinary things!

Sort:  

Thank you. Some say my artwork is reserved for halloween. I just want to draw interesting things, to be honest.

Flip the table upside down. Take a face and mutilate it. Draw a bouquet in your own way.

I don't know, I just try and have fun.

You are right this is just the way you create and I like it because it is really unique!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53