You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Art in the Augmented World

in #artzone6 years ago

Your page is amazing. Thank you for turning me on to the new world of digital art. I didn’t appreciate it before...I was looking with old school eyes. As in the value came from the hands on application of creation. But when you relate it to futurism, augmented eyes (which, true...we will soon have with AI) etc - I get it!

And yours is amazing! 🙌🏽🙏🏽

Sort:  

...the value still comes from your hands,it is just the tools that are different

That's what I always try to explain to people that when I paint with digital oils I still use many of the same techniques that I do when I paint with 'real ' oils on 'real' canvas.

Amazing stuff, too.

Yes!!! 🤲🏼

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12