Peanut Butter Cookies

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

Time for another doodle with baked goodies. Like the usual I browse some beautiful photos on IG then what caught my attention is a simple photo of peanut butter cookies. I love the golden yellow color and the burnt edges of the cookies I can almost smell them 😊

I tried my best to draw them and was focused really about achieving the burnt edges. To me they look delicious with that effect on. It was fun creating today and quite relaxing although I felt the craving for cookies slowly growing now. Whew made me feel hungry now for real.

Thank you for reading my blog post I hope you like the peanut butter cookies 😋

@steembake

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76