Christmas mood

in #artzone6 years ago

I am tempted by the space the sky sleds emerge in the sky unseen realities unfold bells ring in marvelous tonalities Flying fiery circulars fly through the long stars stars unknown they sing wonderful voices in the heights tell the mountains with wild chords A sleeping shore awakens the arrows voices of harps fill the gaps fingers crisscrossing fingers they dance the souls under the star sign Wool from the hot warm beds the rhythms burning fiercely shake words take on threads thinner the souls seem to have lived alive I wonder these pictures romantic books are self-exotic up front I welcome the winds in the eternal time do not stop laughter I quietly paint the heavenly landscapes my thoughts are quiet and wonderful I give my hand for the blessing of strange silhouettes I'm still looking for truths in couplets I listen to the Christmas songs traveled all the time in the festive evenings the aroma of lighted candles

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75