You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Getting To Know Who My Pens Are

in #artzone6 years ago

Wow, the detail.... I bet that kept you out of mischife for hours!

I could look all day for a pen in my house, search every drawer, cupboard, nook and cranny, and not be able to find one. Once I even bought a box of 30 Bic ball points. Not for any special reason, I just find them useful while I'm working. I think that box lasted about a week and a half.

After some careful observation I figured out where they disappear to. It's the kids... Taking them to school of all places.

Sort:  

Oh ya dude, I spent quite a bit of time on it. I didn’t exactly time myself but I bet I had those pens in my hand for 5 hours.

The nerve of them! 1 pen = the house and the other 29 will be reserved for school.

Thanks a lot for stopping by @sivehead, I’m glad you appreciate the ink work! It was a lot more fun than I though, we can expect more pieces like this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57740.57
ETH 3127.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33