You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Of Copyright Issues, Public Domain, Creative Commons, Cabbages, Kings and Fools ................

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi Otto,

I have no idea about what happened but it seems really sad to hear such a story. However, there is one thing I can tell, you were in my curator team at Ntopaz and you did not have time to continue the duty. We understand your situation. You have reputation in the real life, outside blockchain and a very busy man...in the end I have to let you go.

At the moment, I am taking a break from Ntopaz too. I have another important project to continue and can not be everywhere all at once.

Ntopaz is a good platform where all the artist should not missed and I admired the work which has been done so far.

You are a genius person , a real Artis in every of your breath and I am really happy to be one of your friends in real life outside blockchain.

Keep it up my friend and hopefully we will meet at the Steemit meet up soon.

❣️

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61639.07
ETH 2982.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46