Haha(97)

in #artzone6 years ago

He said he was not, I do not know why the big picture
I want to say what is the right woman
Although his servant of his servants
She was in his eyes
Despite being the hardest to love her ...

black
I do not think the city with the same name
Nothing like her husband
မွေးကတည်း do 😁😁 bearing
If you choose to love and pride proud to be selected
I think

I think later
Younger, like his stripes
To make matters worse, my girlfriend big
Love did not live with her serial number to four
But I do not put

White offspring
The servant with a kid who is not completely
The inhabitants of different thought
His partner, who is to be his first love
Turn onto the first who did not love the girl child
I want to be #####

I do not know why I was one-and-white
Major cocaine seem to see the future if I did

I love who live alone, not pollute

(Hooray ..... do not think there are a lot of his girlfriend. I hide my conviction and I must not love him)

Crazy white black hole

The mad keen to shake off the head of a white head, I did not get

White white white car ... COUNCIL

I see you do not need
One speaker

Then they heard a welcome return
The same

Black without going
Now, without major open next Saturday

One of the white tribe aunt any operator
loss

The greater depth န့် try too slowly

Call me groan white tribes of Canada, I do not hear about a whole

There's a lot that I do not want my aunt's spring white
Among say
Look {6}
I have fri

# * * ရှိုက်သံ Part 5

Without သှုန် onto the surface of the particles and migrant

There eyebrows

"Watch what happens inside"

"Shine ..."

"..."

Asked stimulation of temper to fold up

Explore from hand to view

Even phone to say a good ten minutes, ten minutes ago Why not become a full time

"Watch you seem pretty angry
Whom "

"When a woman ..."

Hen "... a woman setting a girls"

"Why is not the girl wait ...
Each saw as pouring fire
Gecko woman ... ...
There is a ... "

Watch this could perceive right hand

Hen "... bears the met ..."

"Yes ..."

"Yet, when I asked about the test want to
Meet in Brussels "

Did not match "... ...
Me မင်းသိလား
And the ink in the future "

"How do I ..."

There is wonderful and I want to see from rich now face

"I think you two are apart from the horn
Destiny, they would certainly be "

"What! ... says ... Fun"

Watch heatedly pinch'm like wait

"Really ... you two meet, but do not meet too strange ... and the arms of the first meeting twice
Come back soon "

"Right to Fight"
"Mon i say" cool here

 I sat down before she arrived he checked seat door.

And gave it to sit next to her, one simply does not sit.

"Sss what I did"

"Now, my house in my yard now lay floating:-) Sai better the next day to take me သိသိကြီးနဲ့ Knight want fried food because I'm embarrassed cool Mon"

"When I wake အြတ် Sai great future, and I think that I do not lie, do not miss a beat and then floating to eat half their side are at home, does not commit the error to a lack of I do not want to be the next city schools persistently asked tents"

"Now, because of what I am talking about Sai better future path is wrong, then ... cool Mon are being put"

She loved before grinding heavy sigh. ဘယ်ကဘယ်လို Sai Myat's quite a future issue မါ့ love but also raw တော်ပါသေးတယ် င့် March next only to accept love only your own words of love when they have had an element of force to respond to foot, he will not be paid.

"Proves အဲ့ဒါဆို loved her and I still do not believe what the demands and shelter have enough evidence to believe"

"The closure and curry soup cool Mon"

Dear holding her hands before Photoshop cool Mon been shot down.

 I see from the photo because she was embarrassed faces of the screen to shake sprinkle disposition.

 You kissed her precious Sai Naung who display.

"This is a love How does this happen"

"How can I be a cold rain to see the most common seen since before this cherished decisively ငါပြောမယ် Sai better future for me and I will take him one day so you're not tricking him through it, and I think I know what man knoweth not comply to avoid no matter what side to enjoy the cool Mon oft decision We must improve maternal ရှှေု if you know me well. "

Dear anger before the flames that would devour her herd was taught.

  "Love this matter before he has to remind me that just does not want to not be able to avoid him and I do not need"

"Oh, yes village like Blogger aspire to a better future"

"I do not solve this no longer proceed, I'll turn around"

He relates almost cease to love her. Otherwise, he's not in prison then.

     Let the words "I love you"

As i said before, turns and exits. What do I know the frustration confuses day. You are also not often that I sigh.

"****************************

"Cold love to old already"

"The phone to communicate with me, and I said yeah"

"I could only interview since i door with tents and မျက်် page to meet me, there are three or four days and then the next cohort of students will love"

"Why, if I still do not"

 "I'm not feeling too cool Mon"

 Do you know a horn "technology"

Cool Sai Myat Mon became the next great toy safely visualize Aurora. Consider missed promises who violate alcohol rather angry again.

  "I have been walking and kiss my love"

 Sai is no better than the next face-to-face mobile phone just to hear her voice began to kiss How dermal outside. It sounds simple, gazing at her dancing Just love this side not to go forward with great နြိး post တချိန်ချိန် There's not much of a confrontation, absolutely precious Sai Naung dodge rolling Sai will be better the next laugh.

💘 babe 💘

Episode.11

Hen "chest ..."

"The woman arrested after she passed and then twisted break .."

"I try my chest and escape his power .."

"What tastes better .."

"Who me. '

"Free trial"

"Hard to the floor because of his injuries were taken to throw more break တရ် ...

Stop the "porcelain and nothing to worry about .." ..

"Lin is not out of the tall porcelain တရ်"

"Remember to keep the body of the ... votes ယွ me precisely scoundrel, I want to give full support for the car can do impressive things about the speaker ..."

"Come laugh porcelain force any truck drove up onto floor ဒရ်"

In light of "hard floor when I know he wants a wife and a female, then filter Sai Supposedly it to drink to drink, so life is not able to salvage anything .."

"Why this is why it is so unfortunate a hard floor"

"The shadow of my uncle's safe to leave any Taxi Pi"

"မမလေး still looking for things I did the only thing I am worried about having a black ..

"Afraid to speak the mind တရ် ... May be difficult to meet the floor uncle တရ် spears are slow ..."

"Well"

Return "difficult တရ် my jacket"

"Uncle ..."

"What I try ..."

"Sai B'nyairHtao taking excessive alcohol drunk in his bedroom, then measured မူးယစ်ရီဝေ acute case .."

"Uncle was a drunk ဒရ် morning puts"

"I go to sleep ..."

"You think morning talking bodies'

"I can wait. I ပြောစရာတွေ a lot for me, I can not baby words ruble data later ..."

"Ho ... Ho ..."

"Sai B'nyairHtao undermined the steps in the center of the hard layer then draw hugging his arms ..."

"We are not officially married yet released .."

"Phil married a long day, but I am babe".

"I think a very dizzy my room and my own ..."

"Sai B'nyairHtao bitter drink, how many days do not know your body, keep the ကိုယ်တောင် longer able to stand straight, and the combination of the layer onto the room sends out, so to speak"

"Babe ... why Rice did strangers instead of so-called long trailer ride away ..."

"I'm sorry for not မခံနိုင်တဲ့ Sai B'nyairHtao how to drink because I'm"

"Bae ငိ့ for eight years, and I'm no longer Art ငိ့ arbitrary filter hop bae brutal in a long time ..."

"Bae go away that filter filters out a few moments later ..."

"The bedroom door was heavy and hard to close the floor shakes listing data pendants onto convex heart rate data quickly became"

"Bae laughter before any hard drive form the body, keep the heavy two-hug then wrestled on the bed and fell onto ဒရ်"

"Love you babe you so much already deep ရိူင်း ရိူင်း love မြတ်မြတ်နိုးနိုး ..bae ရူံ Miss Knight ဘုး ... .."

Please forgive "We are not legally married to laugh ..."

"Try Chrome'm bae that instant bae away with the much ...."

"Despite difficult thin drone လုံဝ get no data to send data back laughter Karachi seem to apologize for not ..."

"Faces a hard layer on the faces, I felt very thin data covering almost Lithuania

"Kham Data Book of the book difficult to draw thin နှမ် hall to kiss me hard floor data even lost consciousness. I loved the babe love ကျာ့ kiss and went off to enjoy the first weekend of a hard floor, I felt a sense of missing floor တရ်"

Bae will just love you so much better than Knight "

"Love you so much babe too long beside the eternal spring" ...

"Sai B'nyairHtao alcohol drink too much because of what love's mouth to be able to differentiate between true whether

"The time to return to a sense of hard floor data from hard Sai gone to sleep B'nyairHtao floor stand panic awake listing even know, but I no longer wake. Hooray ..."

"May the arms of the hard floor, I think life has battered hard life jacket's Virgin fall hard to have the floor I do not want to think I know you want to cry ..
I return to my room floor ဒရ် "

Twist twist "I think I was drinking, I bite heads off then because of the hard floor ..
I am not drunk when I drink I never drink without many deem "Filter ..

"ဒီကောင်မလေး would turn out to deep search or ask not arrested ..

"Lovers of data and do not want to marry men older than themselves to reply to mean," ...

"Why give a child from fear and intimacy must အန်တီလေး pillars of His love without peer ငိ့ ရက်စက်လိုက်တာ long hard floor ..

This is the "bite ridge when the hard floor, I can not forgive this hard floor ...

"Rather than fight, as the rest of ကောင်းပါတယ်ကွာ tell Gaal Gaal"

"Bastard ..."

Watch her face shadow smile Monkeys barrel

"It's really Cupid, like I just created to meet without Psychic Predictions"

"Wrote the horn ... Cupid is going to be a real shift lenses ..."

"Harvard Harvard ... We could read, I have no idea ...
You can meet the beauty and love quarrels Bork ... ultimately no longer bored studying Gaal Gaal "

There she turned my face from side to laugh and ...

"Now, I am asked to investigate the issue soon"

"Well ... Here's Equal and his company
The subject of
There is full here "

Gives a hand file

Are you sure you "thread ..."

"I must be sure I know his internal investigation properly my cousin sister"

"... I know how to do ..."

"... My sister got married Equal have
I worked second battery sister careful
Equal became confident in bulk are still faithful to her sister ... I Equal
Suspicion of mouth ask me eyes and I did not ask ... ask what happened ...
I work about Equal
Anna told ensure တာယ် available
Telling his hair protruding eyes "

"ဒီလိုလား ..."

"... bears the pride gestures ပြတ်သားတယ်
Spirit strong
However, very pure girl ...
She graduated this year, but all parents
Died in a car accident
Since then, bears the economic world
Should the rains, but the days of father
Under who had arrived in the highest ... "

Yes, the world economy in the coming five years, known as Ma bears the top
They think that I was a woman, about forty years old

There is added

"Equal to have a sister and a brother
Not only their close relatives on her father's sister
They have a sister with a ... "

"Bears the most significant for boys
Hate trusted extremely deem "

Most of the boys went without eyebrows
Co-hassle hate her four boys Itself

The guilty meet the same illustrator

"What ... do you ever feel ..."

"Not even a girlfriend, let alone to have very strong opinion ...
Boys reason to hate
His sister ... "

"How do I ..."

"Yes ... that his sister was in college
When the boy to deceive
This makes the car after
Still alive and had life become disabled ... so bears the perspective to become a black boy "

"Whether or not ..."

Watch as optimistic as they surprised

Then ...

Always laughing and smiling
Clean and smooth relationship
The younger brother's handsome face appeared
He went wheeze

Rotate the brother of a girl eating an act heartlessly
You spent most of my life ...

University into the first day, a week later, but his bizarre words ပြောလာသည်

Do you know "also became very happy today"

When her brother confided jobs

"What I feel happy because the first days
Happy emotion *** "

"... my rice when"

"What…"

"Well ... so bachelor guy
Visualize "

"The study ... dog boy"

The brother had fled to Lithuania

The action is always fresh faces
Her sweet smile of pure clear

Again, it is to create a small-minded, tender and poetic

"Rob"

"ဘာလဲကွ ..."

See "Open opted birthday ..."

When I say open the golden hands
The small pen engraved letters on ...
'King'

Like "I do not always work ...
Giving a pen or a pen Whenever equal to Remember "

"Anyways ... not very good"

Again, it is that kind of behavior and addiction

"..."

"ဘာလဲကွ ..."

He calls his neck
image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-02T15:18:42
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 325.00/200.00
Total Photos: 50
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25