Haha(96)

in #artzone6 years ago

I forcibly dragged behind
I put the clothes hung from sticks ..

    "" င့် Inn ""
  "" Think, ""
 "" Ho said. Stallone had explored

""

  But I did not wear

United မှူံ wear my face
Boy stared down ......

   "" That is to say the words of love

Ethics မှူံ pages. beside
Why should I stay single empty bed ... ""

"" .... and ...

 "" Nice. ""
 "" ""
 Not "see" ဖိူ့ ""
 "" Believe "pound"
 "What". And still want to see

""
So ashamed ... "" ""

     င့်

I was out in front of the Ethics မှူံ. Basketball
I put a hand on her shoulder ...

If you want to "ashamed" and ""
 "" What to do ""
 "" I say "probably"
 ""what ""
 "" I know my sister in law "
  "" Ethics မှူံ called my sister in law, ""
  "" Come to my dear friends
   I am happy, ""
 "" င့် "Well, I'm going back ...
  "I can not" wear after မှူံ
   We must return ""
 "". Not a good test
  မှူံ wear. Developer "live"
"" Well ... now it's cost
And had to be sent out soon
  "I am"

     
  Forcibly dragged them မှူံ

Ethics မှူံ
It was indeed
By no means will surely not want to go
I'm not good
The step aunt clothing မှူံ ဠိ Greece
Odd that separates
What I have not seen ...

💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘💘

   "...." "

 Thinking to put the call မှူံ

Laughed န့် ....

 "Already" .... "
 "" "" Omm ...

  မှူံ wear. From car driver

Doors down
င့် Rate
To narrow a large farm in the middle of the round,
Beautiful color, the color (like ကိုယ့်
I think the paint)
In the House
ကုး views park views
Peace love anger
Good ......
come ...,
Which was pushed to the front of the car has drawn ထုက် ယောကျား ../
Lord ..,
Shut up and do not call me .., master .., trial ..,
... /
Afraid to have a good frame around sunrise ../
ဟွ န့် early for me to distinguish why the body to do. I call it ဟုက် ..,
ဟုက် master ..,
Off ...,
Lifts his hold on the specified page ../
What a wonderful idea to belong to a specified page specified ..., nose Kham .., prize
This car does not want to make this worth the name specified ..,
To push back the next time I went down to the floor. ... /

Hen did .., master master ..,

Anna from around the unknown, and to ask the grand ../
Lord ..., Lord, I really do not ..,
Anna is prevalent in some aside ..,
..,
I am in Uzbekistan Anna, I do not need to mess ..,
I like ဟုက် master ..,
Anna wanted to go, I do not want to go, and had come loose again ... / oven
come ....,
Has to draw a ... /
In this section, but my wife did not want to make tons ..,
Lord ..,
Call me to shut up and not your first chapter ..,
Why I did not believe him, and friends!
.. / dirty wall and rally overflow ..,
ဟွက် ..,
Not in front of me and I did not want backsliding sweat,
Lord ... ဟွက် ...,
/ I did not say နဲး ... /
A grand shopping neck anger release /
If you do not want to die in front of me ...,
/ Speaking only on the grand floor, the rest goes into the ... /
His views ... why every woman is backsliding attributed ..,
Do not attack the Lord's Sovereign Lord backsliding discard င့် ...,

.................................................. .......................
Honda came back to where you're worthy of the blocks ..,

..,

From the beginning it was an invention must not worthy ..,

They say the rubber around the back did not hurt to listen to myself ../
That's life flourish ...,

A day and a day of work paved the grand spirit ..
In addition to about 2 days 3 days alone ...,
Work force all forgotten ... /

Scoundrel I try to put my feet, shoes ..,

Pattaya ကိုယ့် service structure ..,

Here vomit vomit ကိုယ့် says ..,
I say the bodies ...,

The home's master did not ..,

What he said, Lord, I do not know ... I ဟုက် ..., There is a
To serve him with ...,

Anna real ...,

Do not want to be sitting at her shoes while wearing ..
The cotton fabric is descended down to the size of the car ..
Pattaya, saw the red shoes to wear ..,

Lord ...,

Anna, I rely on him a great ...

Gonna go after already Pattaya ..,

I like ဟုက် ...,

I found cotton fabric from specified, replace the hinge ..
It is too painful ...,

Our party .., me to clean my room ....
With a bright red / Pattaya Liaodong အပြုံ group still wanted /

...,
Anna walked shoulder in his hand ... /

.. .. rubber vomit around ...,

..................
Sleep thrown onto fabric and color to see the image of Pattaya specified syrup ....,

The master is no longer a Google Groups site .., actor beware blocks ..
Why I will not regret it though .. င့် Well, I did not cry ... I do not want to cry .. င့် င့် ..,
Some space to prevent ယ့် not fall by a specified water /

🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃🍃
The House passed the hull and /

I see him ..., I hate it ပေမယ့် .., Now I want to see the bow breaking master ...,

But the Lord went out of the green and avoid him ....
Too very attractively ...,

...........

Anna .....

င့်် Well ... Wine ကူပါ့မယ် ...,

I specified page is a nice secluded garden ...,

င့် Well ..., rubber around ...,

So cold ... .. Simply send a master room ..,

Well RECORDS ..,

Well ..,

Well ...,

Anna is the deliberate release Mann is holding a cup of cold ..,
He became the grand ../

I go out of my room to remove hinge ..,

Why not go င့် Inn and intimacy and love from Google ...,

I go out, I can not see.

🌺 အရိုင်းပန်း 🌺

           [Chapter 2]

"Thrown out of ... I ... I ..
Pe Pe and must go together

"She may not hear her father
The need to go to work because ...
The issue may come back ...

"... I ... I need to go
I had a daughter at home, I'm going to fit right into the mother said she had always င့် ...

I say, "Oh what do I ...

Yes, I want to say that her aunt Kathy
I was not raised ..

... ကိုယ့် save thousand ... Every time I work with a complex
Because I live near ..
Even as a daughter ...

"... I may not have a permanent job is a big complicated ..
... I am not always easy to find ...

Lowering her speaking style. ... face collapse. ..

"She ...

She also heard the aunt Kathy
If not in balance
Hug her waist ...

"... I am a foreign father to father to go ...
I'm going to a daughter at home alone bored ....

She heard four ပေမယ့် work has not been the case, so ....

"... my daughter ... while there Pe Pe
...

"I understand my mother's daughter ... Pe Pe .. Just build Pe Pe
Phone ONE SHOT ... like my father said ... if .... ယ့် .... now ... " daughter Mom, Dad, Dad ... I .. "....

"Uh ... this is ......
"ယ့် .... .. .. I am the face of the mother seem to be quite ... Pe Pe ... ... because ....

"Uh ... this is what is going on ...
Uh .....
I felt she no longer seems to draw and go ....

The issue, according to a ...

I no longer feel lost
Aunt Kathy ... when they have worked ... ... subtle ဟွ န့် smiled ...

"Yes ... Yes ... I am the face
But less known fact ...
"Aw ... this child ... ... ယ့်
Not anymore ....

"So ... I say ... Mom, Dad Dad, I want to ....
"I did not seem to ... groan ... I do not think that will tell the story ...
There is no ...

"I ... I ... I have a good memory ဟွမ်း .....
"Aw ... this body ....

Han said in a Truck
Is no longer satisfied with ..
ခုန်း where he ran out .....

Aunt, Kathy ... and
Amman ည့် ....

"My son, as you can see ... Htun Aung Kyaw, Anna did not know what to say ...
Young adult anymore .... and walking ..
Until now, the land is not yet ....
Anna အားနာပါတယ် away .....

"I do not have a ...
Han is the heart of his appointment ...
It is a ...
So ... I understand his vomit ....

"Yes, I have passed .... .. Anna ..
I was very cold, I'm going to rely on the same ... Anna ... ... ...

"Yes ... like vomiting ... .. seems to be his servant
Make sure you keep the hot ... Anna seems to be his servant ... .... ... ....
My အသိဆုံးပါ .....

"I believe the secret .... Anna ..
I ...
Only because I have a son to foreigners ယ့် quite the case ...
Just baby daughter Anna desperately hiding ....

"Yes ... like vomiting ...
"I vomit ... ... for me to say a couple of ... ...
"Say Yes Yes Anna ....

"Son and baby daughter ... not [to] marry ယ့် issue ... .. Basketball ... Anna to ask ..
A son, I do not think ... ...

Hungry and thought to be the face and ... and ... and ...

"Does not ..

Anna ... Anna did not understand his servant ... It seems ပေမယ့် ....

"This is how I found ... D ... I think ... are ....
"I do not vomit, he did not
Red seems to listen to meet his now ...

"Hen င့်... She was going ...
I had a daughter and son and a son ... or love ... ..
What, too ....

💗🌺 ... I did not vomit
... His servant Anna Wilson
Red blank blank blank blank .. now .. I want to vomit ...
Powered by four blank blank blank blank one seems ... with his hands ယ့် . Issue.
I let out a black ..
I was afraid of his servants will have a ... ... is on his
Israel, and I feel like a slave ships leaving ...
"" Basketball ""

 Even the small beautiful yard with anger

Not Rome, clad in a မှူံ
Just ask ....

"" Awesome ... simple girl
Love recovered cache-shaped draw
မှူံ wear. 🏠🏡 fight "

"" I do not think. ... "
 "" This is beautiful ... So What

မှူံ wearing his "love"
"Code" O ..... love မှူံ
I'm not enough liquid
. Spend the game tied with the parents sitting on the money
I ""
"Hen" .... I say this. What he
For simplicity, "getting"
"" New York New York .... empty bed mixed views ...
It ..... again. ""
The "Code" assignment is not .... မှူံ
"It does not:

 I do not perceive anything but the purest of pure white

The baby's hands
Pull all service မှူံ plan
Hand .....

"" The final say. The

And built to stay
He was born again in the next day
""

 "" ..... can not be termed easily

Basketball ဖြက်
Much. ပေါး woman
Ethics မှူံ "laugh"

"Hen" ..... do not laugh

Awake is a very precious
Here are a lot, so he does not mind.
Life, I'm quite a while
Four. Always get ည့်
I refused ကိုယ့်
I love and I love fashion
If a parent cache-shaped glory
Eviction am now on the mountain ""

"" .... It is not enough

I'm မှူံ inner wear
"Purity"

"" Put the clothes hung. And

My family does not divide
What could be
I support everything
In the future, appropriate clothing မှူံ
Tell apart
Now do not wear clothes hung
Very ိတ် လိူ့ ""

  The ability to understand life

မှူံ can wear white
Than the earth
Shop. The hair
Given the poor poor coax coax someone
I love laundering. Name of the group do not know
One thing I want to go
Still Will not split ....

"" My father, my father and mother. write

Lovers must not be reduced
I do not want to ""
It comes down to "dissolve" Hockey lovers
Do not wear clothes hung matchmaker
life

💖💖 think 💖💖 section (12)

"Why ... န့် ups
You lied because

"Why would I lie, why did you go

န့် is not surrounded by a cold hard Thang
Was killed in a circle with the word

What is the intention of "I Say
I will ငါ့အနား

"န့် 😡 sprinkle ... .... ..... 👋

Losing his temper just about န့်
Joints joint pain

"I saw from င့်ရင် truth with love
ယ့် င့် ... I'm me, I'm lying
Lachuuss .my hand side of my body against the fairies
You do not have deep enough courage င့်
I'm doing wrong I .......
I said I can not be the future

Talk around the end န့် ည့် abruptly growth

"E ..., ..... င့် ..... 😭😭😭😭

Wine န့် support on the ground.
Seriously began to weep
security
Yes I did say no disused bodies
Hockey body as long lachuuss .my i'm not worthy
Please forgive me laugh surrounded 😭😭😭

If you go round tons feeling
င့် wind

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °°
Wine and when to step back and lively
န့် really surprised
Wine does not love monkeys live Love Lies
Neutral
What should I do about the siege

"..... ....

The car horn sounds never thought about it,
has been lost
ည့် .......

"White ...

The white car came round towards

"I long to see my white

"Given 😏

Round minus the white pages
White Wine surprised is likely to surround the enemy
look

"Why are white ...

"I need to ask

"င့် page, why do not

"Simply because they have done that little problem ...

"I say belly င့်

"Well since

The white band round Smirking live monkeys confirmed understand
ဖြူ့ from stomach and want to know what ...

"Sadly for me
င့် belly

White "I say that because I do not understand

"I broke up with ..

Hen "😳😳
Why

White Wine surprised Ask me later

"Why do you look best debt ...
Do not want to be in love with me
I'm jealous ... Uh.
Adult, and why were forced to eat ...

"I think now my white

"ပ့် difficult to pretend to wake up

"I loved my first opted white glass in a boyfriend ...
It promotes the right filter ယ့် think of the previous four
The first was seen as only one man
I only had a little thought
ယ့် Now I do not have in my
Uh, I do not miss me

Try "the entire twisted around too င့်
To hear some I had not seen

"Believe me white to force parents do not know I do not tell

"Wine ငါအခု friends, not anymore ...
Yeah, I do not ယ့် Uh, I believe
Recreation are ... my pride, my dignity, my embarrassment
To trample it feel to return one day ...
I'll monitor ...

ဖြု ပြောေး was speaking out
Not knowing what was under siege
Surrounded by a gloomy fate can not be considered ည့်
White love to have a child that just about now
Surrounded by white bread has gone misunderstood
I think that is completely surrounded by a band naive
The life I was in love with kids
Self hate that I was now friends
Hate န့် forgotten about the past
I WANT

"

Surrounded now opted to come to see very white and round
The problem is the same advice telephoned around Cocos

"..... ..... ......
Hello surrounded ...

"Now, come and (•••••••)

"Why

"Essential ...

In the round re burns အပူမီး

Exchange Place that comes and goes

I found the circle "

"Why would not tell why fairs

"What do you do around ....

Wine will not understand the words ...

"Profess to know ...

"I do not really know about

° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • ° • °° (Part 13) image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-06-01T15:18:54
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 318.50/200.00
Total Photos: 49
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.38 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85