Haha(93)

in #artzone6 years ago

The inhabitants and {3}
Striped eggplant-colored gown, I see her cat
case

See it here, and we
I do not

The physical view of the owner of the card has no
The inhabitants do not seem to
You can not see

White said in my room here
Said ကိုယ့်

Striped eggplant-colored gown little girl child
Still it

I Saw the Light against the small bodies
What will be

(He was not the two must now ......
Someone with a thought)

What are you doing in front of the room next order
The sound of the two as they do
I know

The whole four new first year students
My room, I am a university teacher

Rev. José hotel room on his blog this section
The math section stripe ရွီး

(I know the actual room, but teachers
ရွီး light ...
Case)

I think might go 0
The teacher told

Class teacher အားလုံပဲ into the roll
no leave

Roll no 1. Maung Kar
Roll no 2. unless
Roll no 3. Maya
Roll no 4. ..............
Roll no 5 ................
Roll no 6. brother Jon
Roll no 7. Maung ten knives
Stripes and the name of the whole class
case

To his name
actually

Among the names from the heart
Even a ten-stripe striped ten hot knives
Malay nice view card
he

Roll no.7 black

My name is black stripes Itself
I love the body of a mother

Although he was not familiar with divorce
The inhabitants do not think

I do not want to
0 I think it's going to get his thinking
Not knowing how long

Roll no 8. I think later

The white one I've had a
If you see me I

Peter, I do not think so, sweetheart
picture

Roll no. 8. White tribes
"Mother, here we go .... whole body ... yeah ... because this will form the kind of adults to go to see it's ငါကလဲ မိန်းကလေးဆိုတာ bigger than I realized ... playing ... I want to play with other girls to play, I do not have time to play length removed ... .."
When speaking here because I draw a little bitter about Hein winter rather than falling onto the flower beds here are seated onto Hein pounds .... The face of winter flower red tomatoes .... and I like a lot of time ... Hein winter flower waist with both hands and bow winter flower, he put his head down on the shoulders of four Kiss kiss onto her hair, neck bow and going ....

"I do not play the baby, even if you play ... If I play real life will not be a boy toy ... The baby's remember what the previous model has four lenses gum always ugly ..."

"What ... I am back then, let alone ... I know I'm ugly ... and then head to my shoulder and immediately remove them from the quiet .."

"Can not remove from the edge of the ... baby I just want to be ..."

Twist "I'm here about Hein wonder if and how many times I have to tell you ... I was angry ... and if you want to lay aside .. I .."

"Baby look ..."
Winter flower face turned to the side, and you stare ...

"What you see if the plant was not, and I do not ..."

"Baby is the Royal Seed ..."

"What...."

Amman from Hein words if ကြားလိုက်ရတော့ winter flowers Amazed I'm not dumb enough to say anything ...

"အစကထဲက perceived idea to test baby neck, pulled out of the line saw, holding palm'm've tried everything ... ... just about a place to escape ... I was married to rake, I already know ... I just do not eat anything bigger than I am ... ... and you want to be in your life ိုယ် enough bad people's hands to delete them when the life of the baby face does not happen ... "

"I know how this subject! ... !!"

Winter flower lips around ဘာစကားမှ can not say enough about Hein enjoy kissing a little later ...

"I love your baby ugly ..."

Hen "..."

"I would remember the day claiming to be the empress dating baby pointers အဲ့ဒီနေ့က baby neck, pulled out of the line met, holding the baby, not ordinary people learned ... because you just ... I have a very dear loved one had spent the past သူကလဲ baby royal race, and I think it's a ... baby wearing The same as the event nine ... There happened and continues to test baby ... "

When the winter flower tears .....

"Why Baby Why are you crying, why ..."

"I love my cousin spam Heman ... why ... why he can not pass to an extent ... the rich people than passing revoke the air ... And I love ... You love me off ... I still know me, I fall without would finally say I am completely in love with me I fall, I do not have to love me without Heman ... I forget the words လာမပြောနဲ့ angry about a lot ... sorry Hein Have I really hate ... "

Pursuing the winter flower drone out of running room here Hein about his guilt and was left surprised by this boy ....

"Jane !!! .... winter flower beds closed the door and started to cry and throw on a ...

"Here's why you do not want ... lovers who happen to go ... I really loved ... I love him ... love me Why does it say whether the fake pretense, I want to know ... I want to hear, but you are very ..."

One the other hand, worked about Hein ....

"Heman cousin Sister ကံကြမ္မာရယ် I forgot to live mystery ..... Heman why i forget how to laugh ... Hooray ..."

The next morning .....

"I ... hungry ..."

"I worked Hein ... daughter ..."

"[But] I .."

"Daughter no longer tolerated here ... his friends ..."

"I know what I am ... eat bread at school'm seeing ..."
But the speed and started to go to school ...

At school pursuing a winter flower, I know I did not ask his friends ...

"Why the long winter flower Why not go down to the track where ... where you now ... i'm a baby ..."

❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

You can call me "Guys are really four are suspicious because I joined a very good .. I have to do to complete the assignment without အနှောက်အယှက်တွေ better place ..."

A lot of what's wrong ... "Snow Hein What do think about ..."

Did not "overwhelmed ငါ့စိတ်တွေ Currently freely want to stay alone in this house, because I was younger, still less to live here because ... I want အခုရက်ပိုင်း school safe yet, Anna, I really would not worry about .."

"Snow ...."
The four additional awards are open and offer comfort ... not this be worked Hein

@@@@@ love စကားဝါမြေ why @@@@@
**************** part (4) ******************


"Going to the night did not come worm"

Will take "uncle from fat."

"I consent to him the sound of a violin strict new force, so the blocks."

"Outstanding value" under the mountain are very လှတယ်နော်. "

"" I said gently up the hill and I'm very happy you know. "

"So whether we return to the mountain tomorrow."

"I'll just say I want to come"

"Would go back"

"So we will come early tomorrow"

"Come cowed later said Rotate Rotate the West and was looking for here."

"My heart ရင်ဘတ်ထဲက"

"Isaiah about" how "

"Yes."

"The rulers of this mountain, concerning the story in real life romance story."

"I heard they heard earlier search or have seen."

"My very beautiful girl violin rice so long."
"The mistake was not stealing, I hide my photo shoot."

"အေးကွ did not do a very beautiful children."

"I worry of those."
"We want to see a small charge safely."
"The findings are the first guy off."

"Todd, just unfortunately not seem positive Hey Jealousy."

"Sorry, we are positive about my son."

"At this time"

"On the other hand, ends in the corner with the wind"

"The assignment is a scatter"

"Silk's up with the four to see that the person has been arrested."

"Awed seen driven to look after."

"This"

Rotate the call "Sounds ဖွဲဲ့"

"Surprised."

The story of "awed"

"Cowed even to swallow, and calculate the position."

"You'll go to the west and I"

"အေးပါကွာ."
"Awed story is a love story," Harris

"He was full of prayer."

"Silk hear me"

"Revelation" ဟုတ်ဟုတ် "

"Go up a silk scarf"

"Order" sister "

"ချစ်စရာလေးနော်" cowed like the bow of his Angel, and she's sure to face a follower. "

"Russian" to worm her ပြုံးစိစိ ကိုလူချော then left ရင်ဘတ်ထဲ felt in my life. "

"Silk from the heart, which ညိမ် ညိမ်."
"I အဲ့လောက် inactive."
The idea, "he said in a village in itself."

"She was shy and down."

"Worry and silk to give me a towel."

"I will buy this."

"Awed reproach pass her Angel does not want to give back."

"If the owner did not want him, nothing has driven it to restore it appeals to oil."

"It wants to bring home a towel I mean, to tell you the truth."

"Yes, I'll give a towel"

"How"
"White silk"

"My name မှတ်ထားနော် majestic"

"I'll remember worm"

"I'll worm called Angel"

"Angel Where"

At the foot of "me."

"You give a silk scarf."

"Angel mountain someday go. Come back tomorrow."

"You took one hit over the."
"This is one of the" Silk now does not hold. After the outstanding value the simple idea to ask how to know him. "
"Am surprised. The one at the top of the mountain earlier heard the unexpected sound of the violin look more real than passing interest."
"Just when စိတ်မဆိုးနဲ့နော်"
"Worm drive saw more, I pray, let me see."

"Silk shame dense head, was forced to put down."
"Silk said to fight"

"Heads off"

"Silk and lifts his head slowly"

"3-hour mountain လာခဲ့နော် tomorrow"
"I'll wait."
"I used to take my towel, silk."
We will give you "tomorrow."
"Silk nodded mother does not know her anymore."
Baroque and "looked a little frightened by the dancing and gazing at her mother."
"Adolescents who talk green leaves many peers who seem to be shy."
"So I'll Go Angel."
"Tomorrow I'll watch yourself."
"Cowed down with smiles."
"Silk"
"The worm also comes despite the sharp voice note value."
"Mantle" of passing a little bit long time. "
"This is not to go to the silk scarf remain over here.. You'll find some amazing experience."
"Apostrophe in itself. Looking back by tomorrow. Peter slices and Dad will be worried."
"Let down"
Error @@@@ my forgiveness @@@@
A light white tribe name
I found a way That I LOVE
I love Peter
Look ....... {4}
He was not a black stripe
And a change to the

Love is not a white light
And a change to the
She and two of them from a problem
I think I will be continued ......

                                 Win thiri💚💚💚💚
  • Bad *

    chapter 13
    

'Pride' reserves too you send off my hand ... ''

Sheep holding tight
In his hands, he did not ask
Force drone.
Honor and deposits a small step to stop the sheep
Tension with the headdress မူန်
I looked down .........

'' What's the matter then shall
See all quotes from me '

'' Where can I see anything ... ''

'' I did not keep my eyes and I want these aliens body
Rome 'I see ...' '

'' Earring beads footballer hair
Showing a style that I had just because ... ''

'' What if the focus must not ... ''

'' See what your own eyes
I borrow your eyes and see ... ''

'' ... ''

Phone deposit sheep
The anger came to the top of Tun
The lamb shoulder နူစ် his big strong hands grasped tightly .........

'' I do
Have mercy on the planet ......
I was wrong
I never called
You must အိမ်ထဲမှာပဲ ... ''

Pride four sheep deposits suggestive hall of the four gentlemen.
Today is not his idea ပေါက်တယ်
And I called the city.
I've never hunted areas
By now ဒီလူကြီး Share assuming that remains after scoring a center hole
Shopping the next flock of passing a four-year-old boy နူစ်.
In one pilot case ပြောရမလားပဲ
Hair on the football field near the side of the identity နူစ် both large and both small beads at hand
All wore confused interlacing.
ကျီင်္ wearing his body
Do not wear a big wet ကျီင်္ splashing. Another man was calm. Looking good frame with a wheel draw ratio is not a convenient time
And I see from the bow of his sheep out of anger
Pulling force
The place is pretty awkward and sheep.
Too many adults do not know how angry I was, Rob.

'' Home ''

And by pulling the hand
Sheep, tapping his extravagant ......

'' Want ''

'' Does not want to return
I turned my face to the ugly
I stared inside, and if stared vacantly
Male vacantly
I အမုန်းဆုံးပဲ ... ''

'' You have to talk to my
Who Male to Rome because I watched it
Odd because I miss
Sheep male gaze mind ... ''

The sheep voice replied.

'' This is nothing strange with victims
Even kill her
Strangely, not out
On-ပြောမနေနဲ့
Reply ...... ''

'' I did not want to back talking ''

Loading obstinately
Sheep glory deposit concentration
.
Sheep push him frown as dissatisfaction.
Mota.

'' As soon as I got married,
Equality white wool ... ''

'' What do you say, ''

Sheep surprised voice asked back.

'Say,' I will marry soon
MARRIAGE owned Zedekiah
You must not do nothing without my permission
Must not go anywhere ... ''

Sheep without a voice suggestive hall and ......

'' Who would marry you say
You accept the posts, let's head
The sheep is not a chameleon
You older adults interested in the sheep
Peer steel () Ace's little smoother သူဌေးသား
Interesting ... ''

'' What a very nice fantasy သူဌေးသား not interested in the small
Feel imaginary things in the form of ... ''

The sheep became not want to honor deposits.
He was to tell his elders
A sign. He said he did not say not very big yet.
နူစ် eighteen နူစ် because she nineteenth နူစ် nine နူစ်
I like the way she was almost an old man told
Oh glory under deposits in the face so it did indeed happen.
A roof covering the villages of မိူင်း.

'' Imaginary money because we did not
I do no not yet, maybe ... ''

'' These words, I have to tell you, I did not accept
You must be the woman I married, so the glory of white wool tight Nest's wife, she must know that she will come home, let alone anything ... ''

No more glory deposits picking him to answer a sheep
From the Center for a hand to hold
Leaving large step.
And his words, now she is not satisfied
His shrinking so
Words can not say,
Only small suggestive hall which was in his mind.
I had to go.

®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®® ÷÷÷÷ ®®®®

Driving sheep ခြံထဲက outgoing glory from reserves
See what a great power ...

'' Hey happy ဒီလူကြီး too partial pm
I did ... ''

And one she will soon
Turned down in flight, he checked
Jumping up and down on the grass.

'' What's wrong with a live sheep, four ... ''

Came near pin holding grapes bunch coming
I am keen to see the value ...

'' This toy-toy thought
... ''

'' သိဘူးလေ one learns bounced on the grass
Madness to try to ask whether
Why sheep jump image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-27T13:29:33
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 286.00/200.00
Total Photos: 44
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.31 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01