Haha(92)

in #artzone6 years ago

"I'll come back ..

"I go where I returned ..

"နိး oil ..

"Well ... what did you say ..

"Well, I hear wrong .. .. နိး

"Where now, how are you married ..

"Speak slowly than inches away, soaked as simple as that ..

"Well split also နင်သိလား Well

"I arrested him, he wanted to marry me ...

"The week I do not love you ... I did not ask, I did nothing wrong ..

"Just the wrong things ..

"He is not split, then I go to sleep ..

.. ".. .. I still say ..

.. "..

"I told him the 15th Reply

"You know, why would he say gust anywhere ..

Cold .. ".. yes .. track ..

"I knew where I'll hate me if interested .. He says the next 0 to hate me .... sometimes be quite long ...

"Want some worth length along the b .. 0 .. I love to hate, so to speak ... I feel upset ..

"Well, I have spoken out, I'll retire ...

"The last one I hate to say he's not tolerated, I love her, I know I will not

"I could not squeeze satisfying without being .. Finally, I got hurt I could ...

"Tips ... Goodbye ..

In case, I'll say, in 0 happy ..... Before the if we would have come to him ... I'm waiting ...

.............

"I did very good မသွားရင် ...

နိး consider sitting one step ..

"I wanted to go, he has a lot to say ...

The same day came ..15 day ... .. Despite နိး hope she does not come ...

"I think this would be split ...

.................................................. ............

.. if you consider sitting နိး

"Hen Hen decades မဏ္ o .. unique ..

"The issue there anyway ... ..

"If a gust comes နိး issues

"What I remembered ..

"The same thing ..

"So why နိး face any bad Well split ..

Over tenacious နိး down ..

I love to do "with the ရတဲ့သူက going away tomorrow ..

"I ..

"... Yes.

I know .. "
.

"What should not be .. Well

"He loved နိး

"I love tips

"Go and tell him, if still steep ဆွင် နောင်ဆို do not know, I do not see him like this ..

"Well, I do not want him I want to see him again ..

.. .. ".. နိး grandfather and grandmother, I'll see ..

.. thanks .. I came running နိး လမ်းမကြီးပေါ်မှာ Taxi Rental

Send me a haven .. "Uncle plane quickly drive ... does not matter ...
............

"Time to go to the track, so we hit ....

"Well ... ..

Missing her dreams and everything would soon be without actually split if not very good ... ... late ပြီဲး

"I go ...

"Like a gust of Khin Lay ... I went to the airport ..
The lacquer than Lily's doing it and I င့့် two မိုရ် Pool ran away from the location.

Lacquer Lily Reyes Reyes after drowning in the swimming pool to be covered.

Save ......... .... .... .... .... .... အွမ်း

Lacquer Lily .... င့် a ..... I ....

If the sky and cast a quick jump into the swimming pool. Pool lacquer Lily is unconscious. Lacquer Lily began to carry into the swimming pool .

မိုရ် Swimming on lacquer and Lily have been carrying around.. Heaven than swimming lacquer baby Lily's face partners with shaking Pi

Lacquer Lily Lacquer Lily ... Please be careful ... I want to hear ... I'm a ... 😥

Lacquer Lily's hand and hold the water began to come out from the mouth. Lacquer Lily remembered later.

အဟွတ် အဟွတ် ...

He saw the heavens and မိုရ်.

Remember - Lily ... Thanks for the post of the speaker ...

မိုရ် been asked about framing.

Lacquer Lily မိုရ် heaven .... then cry.

E files .... Lily was very afraid .... င့် ....

Heaven across the bow of her head. The tap sent.

Well ..... upset .... This is nothing to be afraid anymore ... .... ....

E files .... Lily is not afraid of dying ...... င့် .... was afraid of going to see more than just e-files ...

The two confirmed what မိုရ် States goats.

(He should not drive anymore. I feel his pain when they stand is that nothing is certain. Even just to see what had been the servant he pleased. 😟)

The lacquer than Lily's subtle smile onto her face lifts his bow. Wipe away against you.

Now .... if you see Peter again .... မငိုနဲ့ love ....

She caught မ့်.

င့် ....... ......

Were not marked.

--okay.....

Lacquer Lily is now knee still feel fear.

Ask Kim's heaven than lacquer Lily is four pages.

For each correct Ho ...... ...... ..... leg was trembling .... What I do not know why 😔

Her eyes look down from heaven.

Yes. Her eyes are really shaking. Lips are also afraid of the blue water .... Tak Tak ... I 😂

Heaven is his code ကျီင်္ then send off her clothes sitting behind you. So what

  • .....

Lacquer Lily popped eyes.

Hen --😳 ...... ho ...

I climbed over me .....

Attached to the hotel .... ..... .... then I'll go along.

Then pair up to be more of a feel good. I do not whether I think I am going to go up.

At the end of the sky than lacquer Lily onto his back.

Heaven stands ငမ် then smiled.

(I feel it always make me hot .☺)

(The ယ့် spirit is all around us. I do not know, then it is time 😅😒)

They are entering into two classes are followed up on.

Easy-to-ho ...... .... bags do not fight ....

  • then I'll get to.

Now do you get ..... Lily missed.

The angry voice from heaven

  • if you want on tape was then thrown ..... 😬 I really ....

Lacquer Lily is taken on under the eyelids and lips began to strict press .😑

(I feel it's water because the cold, fast and faster. စိုးလို့ပါ.)

# # #

in row

မိုရ် between heaven and lacquer Lily sat down and looked for a place.

  • now I think they go back home yet. Speaker. လီ့ ကျီင်္ .....

While he spent thinking

  • Hotel What do you know.. Talk about a teacher that.

The teacher knows his lacquer Lily heaven than good to send back home.

Then .... Inn. Filter bag does not go ......
Thanks a book about my son ... will င့်

While studying teacher lacquer began to appear out of Lily's phone ringtone.

"🎼🎵🎶 your love မျှောင် forward over me ... I know it will not want to see the 🎼🎵🎶"

မိုရ် easy the phone is sitting on his desk. Get a bag in order to open the exit row forward.

  • Helen .....

  • Helen ... Lacquer

  • I did not မိုရ်.

  • a positive ... So Lacquer

  • I called ..... vomit န့် has not come yet ...

(Lacquer

(12 young women in the fourth) 🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸🌸

(Part 17)

"What I said, I'm not available .... I"

"Aye ..... Although companies issue"

"Afford cost feet long cold .... I'll go ahead and then if 0 Divisional statement"

University student from a full zeal အိမ်ပြန်လမ်း
But once you turn.

The court reached the police looking for her sister.
Guy must be ordered in advance.. Want to go to the busy little place ....
No free time to go school because students / parents too
0 along the road

"No"

The wall is not just a walk in her hand while before
.
အကူညီလို.

"Here ...."

She said, I do not know တန်းဝင်.
Sweet eyes full နြဲ့
"Militants" ....

"What..."

Sweatshirt and Sri ငျန် time.

"The assignment is full zeal .... so .... ... .. ..."

Both fled the iris

"What happens ...."

"I know how sick .... Where is the school clinic ..."
Sweatshirt "ho ho"
Full of zeal and stared, and I know what to say

Sri impatience
"I know I know ..."

Sri floor stand to move the iris image, and so full of zeal
"...."
The empty white mouth .... and heavy arms
The take up and ....

🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀🎀

At the clinic, the teacher is not in school ....

"Sweatshirt ... I called the teacher that ... I iris"

"No ... well ..."

Both the full-zealous Try iris and can not go ...

Put it on her bed and perseverance turned out

"No"
အိင်္ coat hanging on.
"... blood ..."

Whom did the full zeal .... iris look ... this girl .. I visit the Super Smart Card ဖိုက်တာမလေး ....

Girls who are interested in ...

"Bowl"
In the show comes out and pulled the door open

"The militants asked ... what you are ..." sweatshirt.
"Where are the red iris iris ..."
He is sick more than the iris image

"Sick over there ...."
Go to the most recent war iris

"Who was thrown out ...."

"The militants ... it's full of zeal ... making the iris to be seen"
I see a lot of speaking, full of zeal for war, are also eligible.
The militants are not always

I will not touch iris ....

"Hun public ... .."
While their memory by getting over iris

"Iris"
"...."
Sweatshirt
In addition to the "frozen ... နင်ရော out for a while ..."

"Why ..."

"Try ငါပြောသလိုလုပ် ..."

"Aye ... Aye ..."
Perseverance, based on the full and leave it.

Iris and heavy, she said, I do not know came.

"Iris .... iris ...."

"Militants"

"Well, let's tie .... ..."
With two million hooks. Cotton.

He could not recover immediately
"ရုး ..... nothing else tied to do ...."

".... because you're in pain again and again .... my eyes I see the pain ..."
"....."
I can not say the war was treated humanely.
After Mrs. 0 iris carefully inspected

"If nothing anymore ... chest attack pain ငြမ် go to feed the letters until late at night .... hope ...."

"I like ဟုတ္ teacher ..."
After the teacher that now
Full of zeal

"Do you know what a Sri ..."

"I ..... why"

"... sister ... sister ... she is forced to pick it out."

"..... Well ခဏနော်"

"... just ok"
The iris nodded.
Sri trusted and turned to Ben

"I send my return"
How could nodded serious.

After leaving Sri sweatshirt curiosity.
The iris

"... I ... I want to sit together"

War is no longer attached Yai and one on his shoulder

"force....."

While "......"

"Yes, a little bit .... .... နင်ရော"

"I understand it ..."

"Let's go home here .... and I do not"

"...."

Born again, "Well, for a short time ..."

"...."
She will soon her neck before she got her neck
Tip of the nose, I just touched her locker
Feed the whole body becomes excessively sweet.
He heard her breathing deep from birth.
Recently been more active than the chest.
Integrity can not so well known
She is separated ....

"Just a little while to leave ..."
Speaking out.
In addition, the apostle smiles
"The roads were red faces all around you ..."

Deliberately hard to know it's hard to say angry and talking .....

Sweatshirt return
"Militants .... ..."

Inside "..."
Acts iris war, see who else except ....

Red, full of zeal "I'll be sent to our home ... Let's go a little red ......"

"Iris" I'll be there next

"I know you are home"
D is a laugh

"I know now"

"... except you do not ... the kids and you are"

"Well, I ... could not put in the hands of the same ... So ... OK ... I ... send ..."

"You would have small red horn .... are unable to ..."

"I try to do anything"

Sweatshirt see a sharp eyebrows safe to go out ..

🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁🎁

"I brush the morning what I do ....
There are issues and then disappear in the morning ...
Miami "

"Calmly shut .... ..."

Leave the room speaking I have been pulling the iris

"I am .... I ဘယ်တွေသွား except ... .. ... 18 years ..."

"Hey ..." were forced to close out its mouth,
This would have "nothing ပြောမနေနဲ့
"I do not want to keep him ..

"What the answer is also no longer anywhere ..

Viewers .. "..

............ airport reached

Hen .. ".. and how to access needed ..

"The next hour ..

Before him one hour .. ".. for me ..

.. ... I have been a haven နိး plane နိး running down on the taxi became လွား

"Hey girl .. .. ..

We could not hear

He has not delayed the plane had departed except gets နိး collections dropped ..

.. ".. .. .. go bad. I did not wait a moment evil ....

Sit နိး face ငုိ lucky people to kill her ...

"The face was covered in tears, making sense of the girl ..

A voice behind him ..

Hen .. "... I ည့်

".... နိး has run his lap ..

.. .. chest .. All because of her head ..

"I never saw the open area that seemed to go ..

"The plane should go throughout the hotel ..

"So no fault ဆွင် has anything to say ..

.. .. .. "tips sss

"I love you ..

"This is not ... really ... I go ..

"I want to go very floor ...

"Who is such a lovely girl then you'll also ...

နိး was tight ..

"Respiration tight blank .. ..

"0 petitioners, so I am so sorry .. နိး

"Well, the same thing ..

The child's knees

"What might be saved ..

.. ".. .. .. Babe married

နိး 0 times wriggle ..

.. "is not acceptable to fight ..

I accept .. ".. I accepted ..

... I did not kiss her gets ..

Aircraft landing at their love အနမ်းတွေ Wai Perez People next to me ... they are not clap ..

.. .. .. "vague and doing what I started ... .. Well နိး .. ..

"Well, thanks, but I'll ..

I do not want to .. "

I met .. "She did not give you my taxi ..

"The money comes running gust forget plugs .. Hehe

"What I can not squeeze a safeguard.

.. .. "tips Various admin

"Despair so long ..

"What a split after the split I have nothing ဆွင် I try to give my child Blogger

"Mad .. .. ..

"I deem Harris Harris

I'm told to smile
I hate the label ....

Part ... 25

"How well do you know why ..."

"Baker said."

"Abramovich is so ..."

Lin and near Yetagun complains curious about her .....

"Calm ညီမလေးရဲ့ ....."

"Google love ....."

"Well, Google has the right to teach driving ...."

"I do not want you to eat breakfast yet .... ... I was working Goodbye ..."

"They never do pennant ... Saw ..."

"အေးကွာ work .... ပြီဟေ့ ...... Baker floated away ..."

"I'd go back to tell if Baker would help the hotel and ..."

"I just see you ... ..."

"Hee ... လိုက္ ..."

"Abramovich has my husband, I would like to go out with me ...."

"No ... I ..."

"Ok, I'll buy something"

"Ok .."

Bae ..... as well as leaves room open onto Fb's door ....

Bae Fb cele .. whatever ....

"I Hin Sai ... Active now ...."

Bae ... Sai ... Hi ....

The message has been seen ......

"Along the line enabled the monkeys do not know ...."

Bae .... wait ..New feed 0 door ....

More than 10 minutes to be seen ....

Bae became a bit short .....

"I see you ...."

💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

Sai while playing ... ml .... line ခနခန departure .....

Prove queen "....."

Gaming
.... Fb agreeing departure ......

"Peter ... I'm from ..."

Sai ... sent it back ....

"Hi ...."

.........

... seen returning from the show ... I do not know details ......

""Sister..."

Seen showed ....

Sai has not been realized ... angry ... jumped off the bed onto the home side ...

Dr ဒေါက်ဒေါက် .....

"Thousand ...."

"....."

..............

"Sister".....
"I'm not playing games noti off ...."

"........."

"... I apologize ..."

"Well, the urge to keep the message of the game ..."

"Mantle ...."

How much "Sai ..."

"ဟုတ္"

"I sat on the sofa"

The landscape is "no room here ..... four bodies ...."

"Yes, I could see the great ... ...."

"What would ...."

"Treasure common if ..."

"There it is common ..."

"The collections .. .. .. ... Sai doll is finished .... .... School of Medicine will be very popular ...."

"I do not want it ..."

".. how good a doctor ..."

Viewers do not, I'm not ... I'm not the same opportunity occurs and you do not see every day and want to get ....

"No. Let's go မှီရင် Arcadeprehacks below ..."

"Yes တး buy a departure from returning ... Sai do not return ..."

"Has not been reached ..."

"I see ... I will not ..."

"I do not ..."

"I will"

"... but I can not ..."

"What I'm shouting loud bars ... I am here ..."

Phuket .... sleeping on the sofa while watching Tv, I shouted ...

Have you ever hidden by "sofa no longer see here ... plain ..."

"Well ... I ..."

Interested in Phuket, then surely .....

Sai's love and I wanted to see her earlier .....

Phuket gets from the sofa stand ......

Hen "... he ... he ..."

Phuket's eyes, seeing images ......

Phuket ... collided with a car ........

Look Part ... 26 ......

Gratefully ......

💐K💐 image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-26T13:29:30
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 279.50/200.00
Total Photos: 43
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34