Haha(83)

in #artzone6 years ago

Sent messengers to warn her baby cheeks to kiss her after her birth. Forgives gently from across ...

Shooting "" Sorry your heart to forgive me, ""

Ceramic against her anger and sharp slopes.

"Those who" abuse the weak could hate the dirty င့် င့် .. ""

Two years to speak and read his foot to push them out running from the kitchen.. The rest of the messengers cape cape against Cats ကိုယ့် same sin. ceramic kiss me too .. I love it .. i hate this ကိုယ့် Itself take ...

Ceramic stove ran out of room. In shame, anger, One would accumulate against rinse hands and rubbed a little rough. ည့် entered the room and saw dozens Shein .

Already, "" Cooking with ... Well against me ... ""

Karen ran beside her, watching her face carefully.

"" I do not think what she did .. ""

Karen porcelain face turned to the same abusive anger began to roll out.

"" Why I did not cry, I start to cry .. ""

But if he was angry and shouted out a choked sob. Against control of enamel can not continue to sit on instead of crying. Inhaled. Karen flurry, sat down beside her ..

"" Malay youths. ... I do not think ... "dozens"

Karen clenched as ceramic grit one's teeth. Stallone obstinately Industryb Shein Mountain caffeine Goldstein still force the dozens. Ask her what to do. Divine has been forcibly kissing her what to do. Even his face, I do not want to see a shy and hot Shein Shein.

"" Karen, I had absolutely no answer Zen is what I know how ... ""

"" I do not do anything ... I pass on, I was crying ... ""

ည့် say two members ည့် porcelain face Horror န့် red wind .

"" I'm no use crying Malicious concerns need to be here ... I ... Lord ..ready ... ""

Karen thought and memory, and they can understand each other's questions and the messengers smiled and folded the messengers မ့် shows.

"" Lord, I rather coax dozens'm gonna go back. ""
Live play "Mother"

""

နေဇ် specific work came back higher than the 2-year-old son playing, sitting in front of the house ...

"She's back water"

"Let's dinner after a break like the return of the former"

"I've already kind"

They have to "feed"

"She probably got"

"No, wait until she came back to work

"I'm pregnant woman innocently"

Yes, higher than the rough is easy to be an additional burden because I have a full 6 months of pregnancy

"SEC, eat together, so ..."

"The governor is tied early in the rice deep ..."

"Yes, I'll eat early the next day"

"I called Raul Raul bath"

"Yes"

Does not see her son coming down hard

Higher than "leather"

"... hidden နေပြန်ပြီ"

"Aunt aunt's grandson Eric"

From the house I asked aunt aunt walked over the rough

I do not "difficult"

"Well, playing in front of a step does not meet"

"Jasmine"

"The water is not found"

"Hiding woo away"

Previously, many jasmine mother to hide the comment is hidden because they think

"I stepped out from my son"

Breeds out outside the fold fold higher than lose ်တွင်း shoe rough horror

"Come Raul"

"In this time"

Zaw on the House bill becomes N

"There shoes"

"ဗွမ်း"

Zaw than when I jumped into the water from the water jasmine and her son Brian has been recovered

"... .. ..."

"..." I shouted a little rough tough aunt came over the people in the home environment than they do not know the right thing to do Zaw Zaw compromising the main jasmine

"I ran bare shoulders away"

I remember a call from a person near Zaw run higher than the service, leaving the child's mouth

".. .. မေမေ့သား Oops ..."

"Mother"

"Oops I am going I am running four drinks"

", .. .. .... Maybe it is something I am nothing"

"မေမေ့သား"

"Aware niece niece"

The rough and went unconscious CROPS

Roll like a mad man rolling on the ground crying, the end of the rough feel choked deep

"Hospital လာပြီဟေ့"

In exiled in exiled in exiled "... .."

Taken to hospital in ambulances arrived a little higher than that

I remember the rough sculpture Zaw on lap

The "difficult"

"Let's just inside the care from my wife"

"If I ask"

Zaw index finger hard on the beds looked sharply higher than while sleeping

"son..."

"Oops"

"I can already sucking the breasts of the comments may report Sir Peter knows whether I am"

"I'll be hard နိူ့ Milk"

မရတော့တဲ့ the world do not know his son in my arms like a crazy man talking wife Zaw words choked in plant sciences

"Mouths with sand brought, a head in the sand. I slept well"

Tough to carry a smart guy he incessantly

"I'm retired woman too ..."

The doctor entered the Zaw eye shadow just hard to get up he said

"I'm no woman"

"Well,"

The tough kid cry down

Visit brilliant four days higher than a rough photo bosom

There is no life I know the one from the mother to experience the world as a young plant


Mother Mother "

"Well son မေမေ့ဆီ return ..."

Has been tough son in my arms,

"လွမ်းလိုက်တာ views may return to fight"

"Yes"

Enjoy nodded

"Happy I am"

"Woman Woman"

Yong-from-home wife နေဇ် been listing several enthusiasts

".."

Do not miss "long"

I became a "step"

"Drink water long been a dream of my wife"

To draw water from the rough Zaw

My "sleep"

"Yes"

Really gazing ပြန်လာပါတော့ Affairs Dad can split the belly pain and then ...

four months later

"No ... well ... so share"

"In this way"

"Pains aunt called to advise the judge."

Zaw rough aunt immediately called Daw Soe

"Several"

"The newly-born baby newly-born baby newly-born baby"

Boys birth of the boy ..

"Well"

Zaw too happy. Difficult to jump before the child was born, he had a dream daughter now

"Woman"

Uh Sunset "Hey Raul"

Zaw fire pit has been running Undo sign Daw Soe

"Because I want to see the baby,"

"Cold Saw Zaw ..."

The dream of rough angle. When a child can not be returned rough big belly mature
♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

"... ချစ်စရာလေးနော်"

"Yes, if my son Raul Fewer"

Zaw newborn son has picked up a bow

""

"Revelation"

The dream of "hard right"

Hen returned "survived"

Yes, it is difficult altogether သါး four girls are higher than if the pain and reduce the job to Zaw lack

"Exactly this woman ... .."

The "happy .. In between the hard ဟော့ဒီ just damn hard to know a level Item to the end of love"

My father asked several experienced life many အဖြစ်မျိုးနဲ့ right away was a short walk to see his son-quarter higher than Zaw syrup wind whispers

pen =

White lies May <contestants Northwest (17)>

Pen -

'Hello, welcome the teacher.'

'Hello, You were sitting.
Sit '

'Thank you'

Pharmacy aunt Peace Children
Wrap with a smile. The village will not come this year to serve children who are still unfamiliar with. But he
Children are not small. Therefore, he believes that will become the closest. I spoke to her close.

'Do you guys introduced in the name of the teacher. ပေးမယ်နော် aunt Chan called. Do you belong to the class that will teach fourth grade teacher.. Remember anymore'

'Yes'

'Wise. When starting from the right side row
I introduce to you guys'

တင်ထွန်းအောင် ...
Bala ...
'Told me ...




The name of the daughter of a white Zin Moe than a teacher's teacher. Daw Hla Hla collect it. ''

The introduction of this latest assignment '
I think love is a human being. The wind. I commend it to the attention of the rain must fools.

'Daughter when passed'
I told the tap head, white girl
I show my underwear on.

'OK. နှး similar rut'

And once you begin doing it.
At the same time, Attention to detail of refugees at the time and dropped out.

'Sister okay'
The lounges at မကြည်ပြာ.

'Yes this beautiful aunt.
Lesson no longer go ahead to introduce more friendly today, I was teaching '

Rather, the fun of the game '

Will say, 'Oh, no, dozens of white. The girl is active here.
But when I see children
School uniform worn worn little rain battered battered broken here.
Pity deem too '

'... That girl is fantastic. There are also well-behaved. မဲဲ့ trauma'

How Hen ''

After that experience, rather than telling. Clinical ပိုသ် Game darkened '

မကြည်ပြာ Accepted speak comfortably wide.

Attention to detail in this village compete with luck. STI
To sleep at home. In families with snow STI his family. မကြည်ပြာ also do not want teachers to be alone at home happen.
I'll release the kids'

'Thank you, thank you, too. I term appliance'

'No, I am not. I want to stay in that house any time, something helped. I seem to feel free.'

'Yes'

Annex
'Teacher of teachers'

Dinner came and still kids.

Children, teacher and companion will sleep ... '

Daughters 'teachers'

Wise to go away. You '

White teacher is alone in her father's house, so you can ask me to sleep '

Yellow girl.

'Do you laugh. ဖြူ့
Does not sorry tomorrow comes, teachers say schools'

'Yes'

'Aye, you may
Page
They'll take a dinner. '

The teacher will help the daughters'

Will also help

No matter from going to feed the food. '

'So you want to help other daughters work right teacher to help.'

Children are trying to become a head nod hero.

'Hey Hey Hey'

Shouted discordantly
The broom, rinse and wipe down dusty wood flush draw, and to do that,
After everything else.

While also working on their next pot of cooked rice.

Netanyahu
... A group of young girls walking in surprise.

They have 'kids'

'Mrs.'

'Now, let's eat lunch with the teacher'

'Hey Hey'

Sham lack of children and the meal can be as sweet interlacing
Schwarzenberg children who enthusiastically looked elated. Intimacy.

Then the rain
Reaching the end of a one-day elegance beautiful morning ဖြစ််.

Children outside the home without having to draw a village school.
Road, yellow and found in the same area.

At the home front

'' Dad, dining-CE

'I do not eat white, what should I say'

'Dad, the morning did not eat rice rice E, Dad's going to die'

'I'm not hungry white She Go school after dinner. I now have.'

'Dad'

Try to walk '
So much for me right now.
ချက်စားမယ် children do not know how. '

'Shine'

I am a person from the moment.

When I saw the rain

Mrs. White Zin partner. My daughter does not, so to be educated. '

'Assured'

The holding leftover rice dish
He goes out to white. ဖြူ့ father spoke with the rain
Leaves.

Inside the House ''

Cold 'daughter'

'She has friends over there. I'll go I'll take the daughter of a teacher.'

'Okay'

'I'll Go white'

Cold 'yellow'

The yellow lima girl out and spins.

'Young women drinking hot water. No bread at home အားနာလိုက်တာ

'Daughter back to dinner.'

'Mrs.
"" The whole thing is ... ""

Karen said, if you go out crying porcelain States to hang the increase of members. A porcelain lips and bite off his hands.

Sitting on the "cold". ... blank blank frame boundaries Industryb me ... Do ...... sorry I sat on the cold Do not Cry .. ""

The messengers who brought down မ့် shoulders, he can sit back in the seat. Porcelain Rose. Be ည့် the face and saw the silent against Amanda ...

"" I wondered if she would be satisfied if ကိုယ့် kiss .. ""

Kaman slopes as porcelain face shields due င့်.

"Tilt" anger often slanting and anger are often wrong, and I do not mind porcelain .. If you can make a leap of girl that you are a couple ... ""

... why these people. Since dishonest draw to draw the eye rings and a kiss, kiss. Now be honest ... porcelain shop. Whenever palpitations shaking and feet finger conditioner generously ကိုယ့် I was just frustrated weaker.
Kaman is still without any ဘာစကားမှ ball from porcelain shoulder hand side. ည့် wiped while against a growing fascination and anger 0 Views ..

"" I ... I ... ""

Phil took the time to say I love ...

"" The Lord has been .... ""

Karen messengers Harvard and a hand on her shoulder and discreetly removed.
According to dozens of unknown HIV.

After the "ready" to go away ... Rob against a "batch."

Messengers out of a pants pocket to hold the porcelain. Porcelain, hand towel and wipe rubbed eye level syrup pack editing ..

"" I 0 and I do not think. "Dozens"

"" I do not go to the White House with him to the mansion. That's why Karen 0 "come out"

Karen said she is counsel to see. Porcelain and understand it ..

"White House" .. yes .. I have to follow the same mansion and intimacy does not ""

"" Lord, I will still be able to go ","

Karen porcelain eyes protruding teeth

Active Now ❤ (Part 2)
"Hi"
Pearl necklace comfirm
From the Sun massage.
Pearl necklace was told not to say anything else.
The Sun

This is why you say

"Hello"

I have come back again
Event pearl necklace င့်
She usually orders weaker.
"I feel as if all the people on the line. I believe I did not"
This pearl necklace harder than weaker.
The young mother's strict rules that
No stranger men did not tell the kids and a pearl necklace
Men with a stranger because of speaking
Hands trembling step.
More than ten words, I had a very smooth and slippery bodies, I began to jump from.
Pearl necklace that I was not what you say
No matter what the event will look
.................................................. .......................
"Omm" 😐
Sun pearl necklace is so happy

"Omm"
It is called the Sun

And then she င့် 😬
Pearl thought.
Pearl Kyi menu seem to get really 😁

"Omm"
pearl necklace

But if the sun making four and a pearl necklace to go before a very ink.
At the end of the Sun
The pearl necklace Mao Myaing
Every day.
Sun, a pearl necklace, very little
This pearl necklace with င့် Peter slide
Pearl necklace will hate him any connections to be said that she hurt
Things such as the Sun
Control.
××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

Each time online pearl necklace Active Now
Time the sun when the child တမ်းတမ်းတတ up.
You go ask rename pearl necklace ဘာလိုလိုနဲ့

"Omm"

What happened to "think"

Nothing pearl necklace

"I say"

I love the "pearl necklace"

"" 😰

"Yes, a pearl necklace and a long-standing love"

"Will ကိုကို့ကို"

Think of "pearl necklace" someday

You take a "pearl necklace"

×××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××××

You say the Sun is a pearl necklace င့်
They would filter
Section (3) up 😁 image

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-18T18:14:36
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 227.50/200.00
Total Photos: 35
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94