Lets Get Cosmic!

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

amazon-photos-shared-media3909466402083632394.jpg

Woweez! I didn't think doing the small details in this one would take so long, but viola she is finished! Since I love the cosmic wierdness of my mythos I decided to go all out with this beautiful ethereal princess riding on a head of an ancient race of disembodied rabbits across the galactic planes in search of chaotic good. Her name is Zena in arabic it means pretty.

I'm fiddling around with aura and glow tools in ArtFlow after studying and being inspired by a bunch of G1 1985 vintage my little ponies I picked up recently. ( Sea Breeze and Sweet Pop are gorgeous!) Okies until next time folks stay zazzy!

If you love my work and want to get a small piece to wear and share or even support my art habbit here are a few ways to reach and connect with me:

http://tee.pub/lic/SewGeekGirl
paypal.me/christinekomar
https://www.facebook.com/SewGeekGirl

Here are a few sneak peeks in the making of:
Capture+_2019-11-20-08-39-16.png

Capture+_2019-11-20-08-39-31.png

Capture+_2019-11-20-08-38-01.png

.
.
.
#kawaii #cartoonart #cartoon #artoninstagram #artoftheday #art #artist #illustration #illustration #characterdesign #originaldesign #originalcharacter #doodlesketch #doodle #digitalart #digitalsketch #digitalpainting #comicart #comicartist #comicbookart #nerdygirl #geekygirl #anime #creepycute #demongirl #pink #pinkaesthetic #colorfulart

Sort:  

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55425.80
ETH 2363.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34