Sort:  

I see, you didn't change your attitude and I will flag you again until you listen to, what long time community members are telling you (especially after your cheating history).

You can't release some precomposed graphic (that is not your own work) and a text, that is a copyrighted brand name, under creative commons. Thus, remove the #creativecommons tag and the license!

And I certainly expect you to take down those stolen fake images from your previous posts.

I removed the tag and licence. I thought steemit isn't a copyrighted brand. Now I understand about it

Now do so with all your previous posts, where you tried to release copyrighted photos under Creative Commons.

Forget all the previous post. I will do something new at my new posts.

requested to forget the past

I give up! @steemcleaners will look into this.

@samantha3105, one word comments are useless. Please, put in a little effort to help make Steemit better!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60140.74
ETH 2559.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54