My entry to SteemMonster Contest - H.O.C.S.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)


A few days ago I played with SteemMonsters.
And find this game very cool and fun.
Big Respect from me to all of the creators.
Also, want to say same words to this contest originators.
And now let me represent you my entry - hammerhead octo-crabo-shark - H.O.C.S.
H.O.C.S. - is very angry, evil and has a poison green smoke.

Then I thought about the hero of my sketch I remembered three creations.
They are:
Hammerhead shark
Crab
Octopus

I took unique details from each of them, and then combined it's together in this artwork.
Below you can see some screenshots of drawing layers, made in Autodesk SketchBook.


The final picture was made in Photoshop.

And here is the time lapse animation.

Sort:  

You got a 5.55% upvote from @booster courtesy of @saleg25!

NEW FEATURE:

You can earn a passive income from our service by delegating your stake in SteemPower to @booster. We'll be sharing 100% Liquid tokens automatically between all our delegators every time a wallet has accumulated 1K STEEM or SBD.
Quick Delegation: 1000| 2500 | 5000 | 10000 | 20000 | 50000

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

You got a 4.15% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72