Pequeño dibujo para el rato. - Small drawing for the time. :) (tsutsukakushi - The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat)

in #artzone6 years ago

Ayer estaba algo aburrido y para matar el rato hice un bibujo muy rapido y simple de Akiko Tsutsukakushi una de las protagonistas de (The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat) es una comedia romantica :p . Me decidi por ella ya que nunca la habia dibujado y queria hacerlo desde hace tiempo.

Aun no logro decidirme si deberia ponerle color ya que seria algo rapido de hacer. Pero si les gusta lo coloreare para ustedes :). No es como si me molestara hacerlo xD.

Fue divertido hacerla :)

  • English Version

Yesterday I was a bit bored and to kill the time I made a very quick and simple drawing of Akiko Tsutsukakushi one of the protagonists of (The Hentai Prince and the Stony Cat) is a romantic comedy: p. I decided for her because I had never drawn her and I wanted to do it for a long time.

I still can not decide if I should add color since it would be something quick to do. But if you like what I will color for you :). It's not like I bothered doing it xD.

It was fun to do it :)

tsutsukakushi.jpg

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64721.74
ETH 2633.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82