I drew the "Venom

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the "Venom"

IMG_2loetv.jpg

IMG_ii1ffx.jpg

Venom is a famous enemy character of Spider-Man!
In the early trilogy, Venom appeared in 3!

venom.jpg

And Venom,s movie is released this December! I am very excited!
p3Vs8QC.gif

And my picture imaged the original comic!
The original Venom is rich in muscle!

DSC_1759.JPG

About 3 hours to completion.

DSC_1760.JPG

DSC_1761.JPG

All my paintings use Japanese paper "wasi".
Wash is a Japanese history paper with a history of 1300 registered as a UNESCO intangible cultural heritage.

Thank you for reading!🤗

videotogif_2018.06.01_20.39.58.gif

Sort:  

細かいですね~
すごいな~

ありがとうございます🤗

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Great one you have a new follower ;)

Thanks! I'm glad😄

Looks awesome :)

Thank you mathowl!😉

I'm excited too for the movie realese...and with Tom Hardy!!!!🔝🔝🔝 I love his acting!!
You made anche amazing drawing!!really well done!!😉✌️👏

Thank you! I also movies very excited!
Yeah! His acting is the best! His Bain was really scared and wonderful! and Mad Max so very cool!!
I was confident in this picture! Thank you so much!🤗

Bain was Epic!!...you liked mad max!?!?!?😲...I love the saga...even the old movies with Mel Gibson was wonderful!!!
Hardy was good even in Inception, in Locke and in Taboo tv series...if you lose It...try to watch It!

I first saw Tom's Mad Max.
After, then I saw Mel Gibson's saga. Because the order of viewing has been reversed, I think I liked Tom's Mad Max😅
Yeah, Inception is very good!
I would like to see various Tom's movies! Thank you for teaching me😉

I watch a lot of movies and Tv series😅...It's a pleasure!!😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60480.09
ETH 2363.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65