I drew the Super Saiyan 3 Goku!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

This time I drew a picture of a character I'm good at!
Super Saiyan 3 Goku!

IMG_x256z9.jpg

IMG_-upvfo.jpg

The paper using is a Japanese paper "wasi".

Since I am a Japanese, I grew up watching Dragon ball from childhood.
That's why Dragon Ball has raised the ability to draw my paintings.

I was particularly surprised when I first saw a Super Saiyan 3! Wow! very cool!!👏

DSC_1992.JPG

DSC_1993.JPG

Dragon ball is said to be popular all over the world. How about in your country?🐉

Thank you for reading!

IMG_9z6vi5.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Very nice drawing!
Wait a minute, no eraser? 一発描き?
Wow you got some skill!

昨日はどうも😊
あ、日本語で大丈夫ですよ。
私は基本的に下書きしないんですよね。いわゆる一発描きです。
だから一枚の紙に複数のキャラクターは描かないんですよね、失敗する確率が上がってしまうので。

I'm a fan of DB as well, drew the Goku not long ago. Nice drawing for the Q version of Goku!

Thank you! Your Goku picture is also wonderful!
It got a good influence from your picture! Thank you😉🐲

Amazing job! I love your works!
If you want read this post...in this project they promote art like yours!😉
https://steemit.com/art/@davinci.art/sketches-cards-knfitaly-n-08-leopardo-delle-nevi

Thank you always!🤗
Wow! Interesting project! But since I am poor in English, it takes a while to understand the sentences (rules)😅
Read slowly later😉 Thank you very much!👏

You're are welcome! Is an Italian project open to all the world!
Don't worry, if you have Discord on your phone or computer you can speak with them and they will help you!😉

Thank you!
I joined the Discord! I can not understand the rules, so I will investigate variously!
Thank you very much, always and always!🤗

My pleasure!
Good investigation!😉
I wish you all the best!✌️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69