I drew the Monster Hunter with Tigrex

in #artzone6 years ago

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the Tigrex!

IMG_pyeyt6.jpg

IMG_tbctss.jpg

do you know Monster Hunter?
Capcom is selling very popular games!

This is model.
uploaded.png

Monster Hunter series I have not played now.but,I played until PS2 First~PSP 3rd.

Tigrex were very frightening and exciting at the time. But it was a very good time for me.

DSC_0040.JPG

DSC_0042.JPG

This picture has a without eyes version.
Is this version more powerful?

IMG_hjov4o.jpg

IMG_3bkrhq.jpg

I have not played the monster hunter series now, but I love monsters that appear in these.

I think I will draw someday again.

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

Your attention to detail in your composition is really terrific

Thanks! I saw a picture of your Keith Moon.
your also picture is amazing!👍

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Wow good job love the detail

Hi! Long time no see🤗
Thank you! I'm glad😉

I'm not familiar with this game...but I love you drawing!!!!..It look like a Dragon of the role palying game "Dungeons & Dragons!
✌️👏🔝

Thank you!! I'm really glad!🤗
I am not playing this game now. But I like the monsters' visuals very much!
I do not know the details of the Dungeons & Dragons, but it looks like a "The Lord of the Rings"!😊

Me too I like them very much!
800px-Role_playing_gamers.jpg
Dungeons & dragons is a game where you play a dwarf, elf, warrior, wizard, etc...and you fight monster in a story that a player called "Dungeon Master" write before the game, you have to use your imagination, and like in this picture you meet your friends around a table and you write all statistics on the paper and you use particulars dice..it's really nice! I was playing long time ago!
Dungeons & Dragons.jpg

Wow! Very good design game!👍
I have played a game similar to this! I also like these types of games!
Now everything is digital, but this type of game can be enjoyed with familiar people!
It is a wonderful game🤗

Your post was featured in Thursday's @ARTzone!

Courtesy of @web-gnar!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63697.39
ETH 3145.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83