I drew the "Evil joe"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew the "Evil joe"!
popular game series of CAPCOM, The Monster Hunter in Character!

IMG_16gkkr.jpg

IMG_-ujf58s.jpg

IMG_-oqwgf0.jpg

IMG_b95otk.jpg

This is model.

IMG_-6oanpp.jpg

I love animals and dinosaurs and monster characters.
The Monster Hunter series was playing from the beginning of ps2!

It was very frightening when I first fought against this Monster.😫
But I thought it was a very cool monster😉

process
DSC_0078.JPG

DSC_0079.JPG

DSC_0236.JPG

I love monsters in this game series, so I would like to draw a picture again!

Thank you for reading!🤗

Sort:  

Excellent drawing Ryo!! I like how you made the mouth rather crazy. I would add a bit more of background there and there though, like just little herb spots, that'll put the dino a bit more on the ground! ;)

Thanks! I thought that I want to draw the background, but I do not draw it because it is troublesome😅 To be honest, I am not good at drawing background.
But I will draw it if I feel like drawing!😉

That's why suggesting it with really small things can be good, if not, your character looks like it's flying, or levitating ;)

It surely seems like the monster is flying.
There are some problems in my picture. However, I will grow from now on. I will
draw a pictures at my pace. Thanks!👍

Awesome post, I included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you!
I saw your post! I'm glad!🤗

Wow! Wonderful!! It seem really difficult ti draw...
I love dinosaures and monsters too!!🔝✌️🤗

Thank you!😉
It was difficult, but I was hooked and forgotten the time!😆
Wonderful! dinosaures a very cool!

Absolutely amazing!

ありがとうございます😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58080.30
ETH 3102.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40