Donkey Kongs Pretend to be dead King K. Rool

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians!
I am RYO.

I drew a memorable one scene!
Do you know about this scene?

IMG_k3if59.jpg

IMG_g9et89.jpg

This is the last boss of Donkey Kong, the scene of "Pretend to be dead King K. Rool"!

Recently, it was announced that this King K. Rool will participate in the "Smash Bros"!

show.jpeg

So I decided to draw nostalgic memories.

I was an elementary school student, When the killed king got back, I felt fear "Wooow!!"
So very good memory right now, but I remember the shocking memory at that time!😨😨😨🤣
f36d48f2.png

process
DSC_0116.JPG

DSC_0117.JPG

The Donkey Kong series is the best memory for me!
I played 1、2、3 all! As my hope, I want Nintendo to release Donkey Kong4 on the graphics of Super Nintendo Entertainment System But impossible😅🤣

But I am pleased that King K. Rool appears on major titles like Smash Bros!
But I do not play the game much yet though now😆

Thank you for reading!
videotogif_2018.08.17_20.38.19.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by RYO from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

I like his menacing expression, it makes me want to laugh hahaha. Nice ink illustration, ryo-san, the scales that you made are well done :).

I thought that I wanted to depict his expression eerily! and little uniqueness also😆
Thank you for checking my post!🤗

Hello, great post!!! I have included you in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

I checked your post! Thank you! 🤗

I Remember It really well!!!
Well done mate!! 😮
You're the best!😉🔝✌️
Steem on!!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh! Do you even know this scene?😆
Young I was seriously scared!🤣🤣🤣
Thank you matebro!!🤗🤗🤗

Yes I remember it...but is not really "clear" in my mind...I was young...long time ago..🤣
You're welcome!😀

Posted using Partiko Android

This scene is nostalgic for everyone!🤣
It has become a topic that can not be understood by young people now😆😆😆

Hey, can I share this on @moneymatchgaming Instagram? I'll tag you, and also resteem on steemit. Great work!

Hi! Oh! really? With pleasure! OK!👍

@themoneymatchstream on instagram SmartSelect_20180818-172828_Instagram.jpg

Thank you for introducing me!😉👍

You got a 28.94% upvote from @moneymatchgaming courtesy of @ukuleletutorials! Please consider upvoting this post to help support the MMG Competitive Gaming Community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66217.53
ETH 3316.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70