Digital Ilustration - Portrait

in #artzone6 years ago

b39d8077-cc9e-4864-842e-3de096870577.jpeg


This is an illustration that I've done in 2017, its based on a photography, (which i cant find the reference now) and since I love this particular -colorful- style, I tried something new in this portrait.
I hope you like it!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

apesar de já fazer 17 dias que postou essa imagem não posso deixar de comentar que você tem muito talento meu amigo! parabéns! precisamos ver mais do seu talento!

Poxa, valeu mesmo! To tentando me manter mais ativo e conciliar o Steemit com minhas outras redes sociais pra não ficar mais tanto tempo sem postar. Obrigado!

não se preocupe eu tenho que fazer o mesmo diariamente com muita gente! incentivar e promover o trabalho de outros é o meu trabalho!

Oh. Your work í really amazing. I love it. I do hope that next time u will put more details into ur work like the step by step process. Im sure it will be much better with ur talent.

Thank you for this! Of course, since she an ils drawing, I haven't save the essential, but thanks for the tip!

I am already a fan, and I just found you. Lovely work

Thank you very much! Your work is lovly as well, good to see other artists on steemit

Thank you, there are actually quite a lot of us on here :) At least that is the nook I am really appreciating compared to other social media so far

Yes it's true! It's hard to like others social media after using steemit

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Beautiful colours and I love the freckles on her face.

Thank you so much! Yes, making the freckles on her are one of my favorite parts!

Very thoughtful portrait.

Glad you enjoyed!

Oh wow....gorgeous colors....but i dig the eyes the most.

Thank you very much for your kind comment!

Beautiful portrait. The eyes and the nose are especially well detailed. Very nice choice of colour palette, also.

Thank you a lot! Glad you liked it

Wow, you really are a good artist!!

Thank you! I'm always trying to improve, I dont feel I'm so good at it hauhau, but thanks!

You should feel! ;) And you should have good rewards for your works!

Thats true, I hope to achieve this one day! Your pics are amazing as well!

Beautiful Illustration man. I also like to draw, but for some years I have not practiced.

Thank you for sharing.

It's never too late to give it a shot sometime! Thank you very much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99