Trial by Comics* contest by @kommienezuspadt ... theme "Video Games" (castlevania sotn)

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hello friends as you can read in the title, today I want to show you this draw what I made . the drawing is about castlevania sotn.

This is my entry for Trial by Comics contest by @kommienezuspadt ...

Trial by Comics new theme is “Video Games”

I will leave you step by step of my drawing.

Steps


As you can see, I made it on a piece of paper that we got, let's say recycling.

How I loved the effect that gave I leave, I start drawing the face of Alucard.

then i draw the body.

and add the details.

in this step , I begin to draw Richter.

Result

I finish the details in the clothes.

That's all for today. Thank you all! I really appreciate it!

If you want to use my ArtWork, don't forget credit me

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution 4.0

International License
Ruben Olivieri @rodoli2010

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17