Beautiful And Very Colorful Abstract Wallpaper

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Beautiful And Very Colorful Abstract Wallpaper


Hi guys. I want to present you my new work. It took me about 5 hours to render it but I think that the result deserve that time. I like how detailed and colorful it is. How do you think ? Do you like the details ? Or the gradient of the colors ? Or do you like the combination of the colors ? I would read with pleasure any opinions. Thanks in advance for stopping here. I hope you like it. Thank you.

Similar Posts You May Like






Source


This image is created by me. You can use it for any FREE or COMMERCIAL purposes.

I would really grateful for



Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

The picture is so bright and colorful that a feeling of a holiday arises! Thank you for sharing.

I am very glad that you like it. Thank you for your attention and comment :)

nice one, laik it

Thank you very much :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38