Abstract Perfection, The Creation Process!

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Earthlings what a rough few days it has been. How are you? Better than Pricasso I hope?

Did you see Pricasso's magical Abstract perfection? Be sure to see the original here...

And now for the most magical creation process..


https://steemit.com/artzone/@pricasso/abstract-perfection


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Was that spectacular or what? Be sure to stay tuned for more ground breaking art..

Be blessed
Yours Always
Pricasso

Sort:  

Oh dear I hope the dark satire is not a reflection of challenges you are facing @pricasso? Are you seeing the cloud or the silver lining? We are HUGELY challenged at the moment but I try to keep my eyes up. Remember there is always a silver lining.

I am ok my lady many thanks you are too kind and sweet and lovely..

Your Always
Pricasso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82