ingin memperkenalkan Steemit di aceh selatan (want to introduce Steemit in aceh south)

in #artzone6 years ago

Selamat malam kawan-kawan steemian,

Untuk membantu dan mengembangkan Steemiat di aceh, khususnya Aceh selatan. Perlu adanya penyuluhan dari abang-abang sekalian. Karena saya pribadi masih awam dan minim dalam ilmu steemian ini.


image.png

Perenalkan akun saya @poseidon007 saya asli aceh selatan dan merantau ke Lhoseumawe, maka saya memiliki ambisi untu memperkenalkan Steemit di tanah kelahiran saya tersebut.

Saya dan teman saya, @jakfarkluet berenana memperenalkan Steemit ini di aceh selatan, namun keterbatasan reputasi, SBD, SP dan lainnya, saya dan kawan Saya berkendala dalam merealisasikan niat kami tersebut.


image.png

Menginggat saya masih reputasi 44,5 dan kawan saya masih baru dan dalam promosi di dunia steemit. Bagi saudara-suadara yang memiliki pendapat atau pandangan share dan bimbinglah, supaya niat kami terpenuhi dan aceh selatan juga paham steemit.


image.png

english

Good evening steemian friends,

To help and develop Steemiat in Aceh, especially in South Aceh. There needs to be counseling from brothers and sisters. Because I personally still lay and minimal in this steemian science.

Introduce my account @poseidon007 I am aceh south and wander to Lhoseumawe, so I have ambition to introduce Steemit in my birthplace.

Me and my friend, @jakfarkluet berenana introduce this Steemit in south aceh, but the limitations of reputation, SBD, SP and others, I and my friends are constrained in realizing our intentions.

Remembering my reputation still 44.5 and my friend is still new and in promotion in the world of steemit. For those who share the opinion or views and guidance, so that our intentions are fulfilled and the south aceh also understand steemit.

Sort:  

Thanks for using #artzone tag! Artzone can give just one upvote per day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60