Who's that girl?

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Anybody knows?

The longer I work on her, the less I recognize :)

I have a wild idea:
The first Steemian, who guesses name of the girl, wins an opportunity to choose the next celebrity (or animal or robot, whatever ) I will portrait and post on Steemit.com. Deal?


Edited

OK, Everybody! The contest is over, Dalz won. Calm Down People and Bots! Especially I'm talking to bluesniper. Don't panic. There will be other contests in future. Jeeez! Move along, move along.... C'mon Ctime, stop staring at me like that! It's freaking me out.


I know that not too many people read my posts (Nobody ain't got time fo dat, and I respect that, totally). I write this because I like to amuse myself. Also most bid bots like them long posts ( and they won't read them either! Weird! I know, right?).
But let this mini contest let some fresh air into the room :)
cxx4.png

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Scarlet?

Bingo!
Now you may choose your victim:) Name or picture.

Keira Knightley :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Doing Keira? Man, this will be a pure pleasure. Schedule posting on Sunday.

You got a 48.16% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81