Ranxerox - D̶r̶a̶w̶i̶n̶g̶ - Painting

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

ZNORT!

RXnif.jpg

Meantime, when everyone (especially Bluesniper and Ctime)
is waiting for a portrait of Keira Knightley
(which was ordered by @Dalz, because he won the competition from my last post [long history; TLDR])
I'm posting my rendition of Ranxerox.
It came out quite nicely. I think so. I really, really do.
It probably means that I'm making progress as an "artist". I guess.
Perhaps. Maybe, I.... I don't know. You tell me. Upvote, if you think so.
Or better yet... Nah, you wouldn't... Or would you?

Anyway, aside of whatever:
A colleague from the factory, where I work (let's call her KittyKate)
She said that I should fill the whole picture with color *
So I did. Go blind.

*because I make empty spaces. Well, it's true, I do. B-but it's because I'm saving my digital paint and therefore I protect the environment, this way)


Polish:

W międzyczasie, kiedy wszyscy (zwłaszcza Bluesniper i Ctime)
czekają na portret Keiry Knightley (który zamówił @Dalz, ponieważ wygrał konkurs z mojego ostatniego posta [długa historia, TLDR])
Wrzucam moją interpretację Ranxerox'a.
Wyszło całkiem nieźle. Chyba tak.
Prawdopodobnie oznacza to, że robię postępy. Tak myślę. Być może. Może, ja ... nie wiem. Ty mi powiedz. Upvotnij, jeśli tak uważasz.
Albo lepiej... Nie, nie chciałbyś ... a może?

W każdym razie, tak poza tym:
Koleżanka z fabryki, w której pracuję (nazwijmy ją KittyKate)
Powiedziała, żebym ​​wypełniał cały obrazek kolorem *
No to wypełniłem. Tylko nie oślepnijcie.

*Ponieważ robię puste miejsca. Cóż, to prawda, tak. Ale t-to dlatego, że oszczędzam cyfrową farbę bo w ten sposób chronię środowisko, nie?

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 46.22% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76