Galadriel - Drawing

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

So you know... I took some crayons.

wqwq.jpg

And then a ton of attempts and approaches to colorize this piece in photoshop happened.

I was struggling with this illustration for a couple of hours and I just couldn't work it out.
It was just one of those days.
So I will leave it for some time to breathe, but I promise: I will photoshop the hell out of it later, and it's IT or ME. No compromises.
gal01.gif
Doddamn Cate Blanchett! She's awesome. And my drawing - not even close. Dang!

Sort:  

You got a 16.32% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 15 SBD and the respective amount in Steem.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50