Deadpool - Minimum effort

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Did you see all post-credit scenes of Deadpool2?

dp9.jpg
Of course, you did.
I bet my nuts you went to the movies just to see the baby Hitler scene!
Oh, wait! They didn't play this scene in the theaters.
At least in Poland they didn't. Those a-holes!

I just watched the director's cut and there were all the scenes included, fortunately.
And the film was definitely longer as I remember.
I do not know why they removed the scene with the little Hitler in the cinema version.
(Spoiler alert)
After all, nothing terrible happened (except for a small poo)

Anyway, since we are talking about poo, let's talk about my drawing.
Besides the post-credits scenes, one thing took my heart and I fell in love with.
A mean those kids-like drawings of little Deadpools.

Superadorable.

I couldn't resist drawing one of those.
So, here you go.
Tonight... I'm ... You know what happens tonight.

P.S. Did you know that Ryan Reynolds himself co-writed script? He is one funny bugger.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

You got a 45.53% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @piotrgrafik!

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 20 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78