I'm embarrassed..." *******************

in #artzone6 years ago

image
"I'm embarrassed..."


<> <> <> <> <> <> <> <> <>

No country
The law
Land and water
You must grow. . .

My country, my people
My Buddhist
My resources
Got everything porcelain. . .

An intelligent, thinking
The ability to consider the brain
Who did through and dumped. . .

culture
Morality
Who
Why they did. . .

Traditional bright
One of the living of life
Beautiful Brahma စိုရ်
Who will make a rotten sheep
Did. . .

Past votes
Shadows appear right mind
Breaking ငါ့ရင်ထဲမှာ
Sad when

ငါ့ရဲ ဂႏ ၶ
The entire hill dull
Make a new wave of deciduous
Then I say. . .

Buddhist countries have to tell
"I'm embarrassed." . . . . . . . ..

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62571.47
ETH 2429.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66