Alone ✏✏✏✏✏✏✏✏✏✏

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

image
photo credit

 Is Alone"

"I can see
Hello "
"The company kept"
"There will be the same"
"Do not bored"

These words, one of these questions
Bonds have been frequently asked
Bad sympathize. Derided taste
Faced with behaviors
. Really alone
Traditional life is how independent
Without quality, lightweight truss you want to learn how they explain
Opponents.
Alone in the restaurant
Whose favorite to adjust to
No, I want to on behalf of Custom
This list. Sometimes
You know, based on my own
Some people do not want to know
Because the next will be in your pocket
Auto avoid nasty.
If you buy clothes
Once you have color, touch-friendly
Design affordable position
To choose our own sense Purchase
Picking the sidelines. I divide the picking
Concern discretionary
"I bought it because,
"Condemn unimportant
Jesus was already avoided automatically.
Just thinking that we'll like
I bought my conscience.
That attitude is the most important.
Who is this what you do not trip
And differences from the general counsel of the perverse
I picked up, do you want to go off.
The next time when they have to adjust your partner
Moving Day, and the journey is not moving
The amount lost rather more generously
A. If the list.
People without the same mind
A boat ride tour
Fun than you do, delays
Comrades, are more susceptible to smoking
Relationship.
And your traveling companion
Teams need to.
Sometimes the fit and on the go
Except for the amount even necessary
OK.
So, faced one
I do not need small.
I was interested in a
Only the courage alone throat
This is seldom depressed.
The firm attitude, seldom, seldom
Rhinoceros can not be the ability to persist.
Seldom people can not be free and prosperous
Alone life proud
Let's go ... .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54864.63
ETH 2298.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30