Drawing to Chataing #SteemArt

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)
Today I bring you a special occasion where it was posted by someone famous here in my country nothing more and nothing less than Chataing.

It was something for me very impressive and although I was not the only artist who achieved that this figure publishes what he post for me it was an achievement to be among those artists, I know Chataing is not an expert art expert but we are going to who does not thrill him if Does someone famous recognize your work?
I leave you with the short process of the drawing:
Description
Process
I started with the most basic shadows striving hard in each wrinkle of his skin to make it as close as he really wanted me to publish in his instagram so that everyone could see me from his profile.
Little by little I was coloring with skin color until I got the result I wanted, I do not have much of the process because over the years I lost them and I only have these two photographs.


When I saw that Chataing had re-published it a while after I uploaded it to my account it was not enough in my emotion to get many likes from my other publications and a hundred new followers came to my account thanks to the influence of the Chataing account.




It was a great experience...

Find me in:
. . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59