A drawing with colored pencils #Drawing

in #artzone6 years ago

Good evening community this time I come to tell you and show a technique that I once used to draw, realism with colored pens, ie ink pencils.

Here you can see in detail the strokes you make and some small errors since the pen leaked ink in some points, but the result is very cool.

Use different colors and I know that it is strange to see pens of so varied colors but the Paper Mate brand has a line of varied colors that I use on this occasion.

I hope you like this technique somewhat difficult but very detailed when it comes to drawing realism, until the next post community

My social networks here always:

Instagram

YouTube

Facebook

Patreon

And never forget that the most important thing is ...

Sort:  

ESPECTACULAR, una emblemática guacamaya, yo diría caraqueña.

Gracias por tu comentario @josemiguel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83