A Curse of Broken Drawing #AdrianaDeSousa ♥ #Draw

in #artzone5 years ago

A long time ago I do not post anything here that excuse could use more than the fact that I had months without Internet for '' faults '' of the service in my area, well that is not important, a while ago I post about that if I draw a couple will be over soon, well, gentlemen I think the spell is broken and I'm glad it was with the girl who is my best client a great friend that now I have far away but I will always carry in my chest for all the love and affection I have him and especially for missing her so much, it's nothing more than Adriana De Sousa, the strongest and pinkest girl in my life.

A long time ago and on several occasions I have drawn it for its commissions and the last time the curse was fulfilled with this drawing:

For things of life and reasons that sincerely do not concern me they ended and that drawing that was a gift for him never came into his hands, but also for things of life between them a reunion occurred and love blossomed again and I I commissioned a new drawing in which I worked a little harder than usual, well when it comes to Adiana, sincerely my effort is much better and maybe it is because of the love I have for her or simply because the girl is very demanding, and this drawing was born which I leave the process below:
Description
Drawing
As usual I start by drawing the eyes and as in this case they were surrounded by lenses I focus on that area placing a base of grays which will give me volume after placing the skin colors.
I continued with the face of my beautiful friend giving the lights in the points opposite to the places where previously it had darkened with the base of grays of the previous step playing with the tones skin to give him more realism to the work.
With brown tones I proceeded to draw her hair with long and continuous strokes following the movement of the hair to obtain precisely that effect in view movement.
Continuing with the same direction as when drawing Adriana a base of grays to then place the skin colors, it is worth noting that when a face is drawn with a beautiful face, it places together with the base of gray a gray base on the area of hair for then darken them later in more detail.
His hair was quite tedious to perform since it was basically doing hair by hair until covering the entire area.


To make this drawing together with two others from the same author came to Adriana was a bit complicated and something that sincerely took time since I am in Venezuela and she nothing more and nothing less than in Portugal and well the distance is obvious.
Drawing I
Drawing II
Drawing III


But the drawings came and the surprise was set for the 22nd birthday of my friend's boyfriend here I leave a direct capture of WhatsApp Adriana where he shows the birthday boy along with his surprise composed in part by my drawings.

I believe and I can even affirm that this trio of drawings are the ones that have gone the furthest, of course without mentioning the portrait I made long ago as a farewell gift to a great friend who is now in Australia.

Thank you if you came to read until here I hope to hear from you soon greetings and thanks again.

Find me in:
. . .
And do not forget that the most important thing is:

Sort:  

wow! que lindo trabajo!
Me encanto tu dibujo. Hace mucho que no dibujo a mano porque termino mas rapido por digital!
Felicidades por tu creatividad!

Yo he querido empezar a trabajar con digital pero me cuesta un poco, me encantaría aprender de ti.

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
tq4hzcllll.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97