Today i made sparrow sketch on paper

in #artzone6 years ago

Today i made sparrow sketch on paper

Follow me @paperart for more sketches and posts

Sketch is my life and without sketch i canot live my life. I am very interested in making sketches
I am profational im making sketches.
I fell easy when i complete one sketch.and then i show with my family and friends.

.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

IMG_20180402_095303_936.JPG

Thanks for support me and upvote me

Follpw me for more posts @paperart

Sort:  

wellcome my dear flw me

Already follow

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55