You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: a post to thank with an art (SNIBBY) the cat / Un post para agradecer con un arte (SNIBBY) el gato

in #artzone6 years ago

Thanks friend, I do not want misunderstandings, I do not make this post to ask for money or receive votes, it is simply a testimony of how my life has improved in steemit and that as many of us are emerging thanks to this page. do not worry about sending me sbd your vote is more than enough. And I take the moment to thank you because I know that you @gamiee always support my art with your vote. AND THAT I VALUE IT thank you friend.

Sort:  

You're welcome my friend, I know you didn't ask money, I just wanted to be of help a bit :)
I also thank you for always supporting my art with your vote, I haven't exchanged much communications because of English barrier, but wanna share more of your art and life story and so with mine.

Always good luck with your work and your life, also your daughter is so beautiful.

WUOW CUTE WORDS FRIEND, THANKS AGAIN AND IF I ALSO HAVE A BAD ENGLISH JEJE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.21
ETH 3313.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38