You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Random Games Week 10!- Hairstyles

in #artzone6 years ago

Hey @kristyglas,

Yay! I won randomly LOL

My "sight for sore eyes" of an entry won against all odds... our eyes have paid the price, but it was worth it, right?

HUGE thank-you to your sponsors, @juliakponsford and @soundwavesphoton!! All of you have great respect for this platform and I personally thank-you for it :D

Lucky #7, strikes again!!

As for my Steemit username, hehe, I've found it makes people curious and possibly brings them a smile. It's all about the visual.

Cheers,
OFI-sig.JPG

Sort:  

Haha yeahh 7 again, next time I'll remove 7 totally xD
Thank you for participating ^^

I can't wait to see the next contest! 😀

Congrats @onefatindian! You are funny hehe :)

Thx, @marblely!
This was a fun contest.

Congratulations u deserved it! It was fun joining! 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46