Artexplosion week 52 sea creature my entry 💕

in #artzone5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

After a few weeks not being able to join the art explosion, I couldn't stay away for this theme.
Of course will I make a mermaid, and the feeling I want to transfer is that she is passionate about life, enjoying herself in everything she does, and to always be brave and strong. So a reminder to search for your own fire, strength and power to go on. Although mermaids hide very well these days and sience tells us it's fiction, this is the creature I include every time while speaking of the sea....

for artexplosion week 52 I proudly present this fierce mermaizing sea creature:

image

image


Process pictures:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have used aquarelle pencils
And gave her some warm colors
As you can see I changed her arm position so it looked more natural

image

image

image

image


I really hope you like my art explosion entry, if you do please give this a up vote and feel free to leave a message down below.

Thank you @juliakponsford and team for the artexplosion for making me use my creative energy again ❤
Link to contest:

https://steemit.com/art/@juliakponsford/art-explosion-week-52-theme-sea-creatures-35-steem-in-prizes

image

image

image

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Your post was upvoted by the @art-venture account after manual review and included in Art-Venture magazine. The upvote and support of Art-venture magazine would greatly appreciated!
c4xf31oqp7.jpg

Thank you very much for including and your support❤

It is a beautiful mermaid! Lovely colors!

Thanks dear! 😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72