I want the best

in #artzone6 years ago

image

I want the best

 "It is not the best. You can not come to best satisfy some good miss. Get one of the best if not accepted."
  I was not surprised. Father's counsel how great I thought that it would not be entered.
 But my father does not make me proud. Heroine mind, I tell you a secret.
Of course, thinking that we have about a good get. That now is the keeping the ugly is ugly. These rights can never end. Miss this fun knowing them.
  So my life filled right overflow.

Nothing can satisfy almost right, I repeat no.
 That's about right, I think my favor.

image

 Get to know first what life without what.
If your life is not without what they must be made public. These are these if I do not. Serves as no longer available I insist yes treasure the gift ... I would have been enough to demand the best from life. I want the best. She got it.

 You will never get any hasty know. I began slowly. I became calm.
 It can be cold, while keeping the best, You can raise the competence and can raise the attitude .. Had a fan to keep the mind Activities is the ability to stay cool and calm. Not necessarily the most desired and Jasmine know because I still keep most gracefully and greatfully Because of the oil could reach without a hitch.

 Is the best yet.
  Seldom miss you.
 Just Say No right can be the best you can expect.
 Demand only the best.
 Best, who want to be ready to give the best in life.

image

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57343.17
ETH 2341.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35