Dreaming of DoorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #artzone6 years ago

e.jpg

In an older post, I've shown you the object of my affection, at least during summer vacations: DOORS! Not the band, but literally "doors"...

I selected one of the photos I've taken, and passed it through the DeepDreamGenerator -- it's the first door of the post I linked above, the blue one. Here are the results, on that base photo, with different dream styles applied in each picture below.

My favorite is the third couple, especially the last one: it seems so dark & ominous, like something is waiting beyond it, lurking to prey on anyone passing through...

Which door do you like most, and why?

(All pictures used as styles are fractals made by me in JWildFire)


a.jpg

b.jpg

c.jpg

Sort:  

Very mystical! I love all of them... but i think the green and gold one, second from last is my favourite <3 Beautiful vibes!!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

This is cool - love the Deep Dream Generator! I like doors too, and old buildings, ruins etc. I ran a few of those through the generator also. I use some of my paintings (or details thereof) for the styles, but also some that are readily found on the site.

Yes, the results are sometimes truly amazing. Your page contains some great dreams, especially those that use styles from your Fomori series -- or, is it the deep dream style, it's hard to tell :)

like this? a dilapidated house in Serbia with a psychedelic drawing of mine:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62952.44
ETH 2542.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65