You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Keys to the Cities: The Curiouser & Curiouser Piano

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

wow, this is beautiful. I can imagine the amount of work put into this project in order for it to be a success. Thumbs up for Amanda, and you, of course. And Harvey, the cutie.

Sort:  

Thanks, @nonsowrites, it was a lot of hard work and effort but the results paid off.

It was originally supposed to go to a hospital for children, but it had to go in for repairs so we are hoping that it will eventually end up there. The kids really love it!

I am not even a kid but I am already in love with Amanda's masterpiece. You guys are doing great. I hope to do some charity work after I graduate in October.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.028
BTC 60580.16
ETH 2342.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47