My Unfinished Dream

in #artzone6 years ago

Finishing Dentistry


This drawing was drawn a few weeks after I posted my introduce myself post thinking that it would inspire me and my other schoolmates in Dentistry to push on and attain our dreams. But due to the busy schedule this past few days I am still not able to finish this drawing.

Until now, all of us are still thriving and pushing the limits just to finish our cases, and to atleast graduate as soon as possible although we have been left behind by our highschool batchmates and the like.

My note for my fellow dentistry students


Let's just do our best and finish this. We're almost there, we can do this :)

My note for others


If you know someone who is currently taking or planning to take up dentistry, please be patient and be kind with your words. I know most of you are wondering why it takes so long for us to graduate from this course, please don't take it that we are being lax or just giving reasons. It may seem a honest question, but some may take it the wrong way. A little cheer would go a long way.

P.S.


I plan to finish this drawing when I see fit. And hopefully, it would be soon :)

Thank you for reading!

-nickeychan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68