The wrong message

in #artzone6 years ago

The wrong message

image
👉 other two must be broken, which I've gone deep four shots to his body, I love you so much

👉 love my husband ever gave me great hope has liver

Heartbroken
In addition to Facebook and often
Some can not find anything really
Some were simply love a jealous
The event had just happened plentifully
Can anyone left who think
The sleeve should not hold

====

The time from the wrong person can be a good time to be a success in life can be the time to failure was heartbroken I own a read from the heart to be able to throw out a few times I can do this only when the big energy at

Others came to rest, everything wrong remedial work has been on the wrong disease, it became a form of living he began life as a success

Others on the wrong illness male child drinks and the company of friends and then a sad face crying woman starch
He then left them, unless they speak resentment heartbroken and always willing to spare
Ice to see if they unconsciously we've had a very weak case
This is a lie could be the time to failure

👉 electrocuted and that he was wrong, your family, your friends, and most of the world will know that

👉 unaware how love can be a good time for those too who really is the worst time We often see good friends

👉 at least that I have ever felt, especially the heart's own hand, I will not play the same pair selected
This is a very good longer

👉 wrong with your mind after the first completely
The difference will leave whatever I say,
He hates sin world only to lose him because he
I have a reservation you can smile

👉 heartbroken at the top of your indomitable spirit, the best whatever possessed a will So, you see, is the first step to begin walking relentless

So the next time I am yours
I want to be a good comedy tracks at

@naw
Credit image from google.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the art community! Thanks for the great post! ARTzone is now following you! ALWAYs follow @artzone and the artzone tag, and support our artists!

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63313.88
ETH 2629.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76