Illustration of actor seo kang jun

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys ,I am here with my new illustration of korean actor seo kang jun,I saw this pic on pintrest and I was like " damn his eyes are really pretty" so i drew his illustration and i also draw this cute little black heart on his shirt "It looks really cute" (^-^) it was not in that pic on pintrest I just drew it cause i felt like it so that's my new illustration and if you guys wanna ask me any questions you can down below and also I wanted to ask "which actor should i draw next ?" comment me ''cause i will love to draw what you guys wanna see" so I am waiting for your comments guys and i hope you liked this illustration and I will meet you next time (^-^) ''Have a great day guys" bye bye.... k5natboy.jpg

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65