Process images of my artwork for one of my client and some tips & tricks that i use"

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

15.jpg Hi guys ,I am here with my new illustration this #illustration was for one of my client on instagram( saphmarii) you can see my art in my insta by clicking the link in my bio and also in my clients one of her stories on insta 11.jpg I start with skin color,A little tip you can start with a different colored background such as grey instead of plane white so" what it does, is that it makes you understand the shades and makes you see a complete picture of what you are gonna #draw" ,Its just how i do it . yeah ,for me i don't color the complete background but i start with skin color as a base but you should do it the way you are comfortable with (^-^) 12.jpg Then i do the eyes ,second tip for artist if you are going to draw detailed and realistic then every part of your illustration should be like that and if you are going to draw simple then every part of that drawing should be simple If you do this then it makes your art look ATTRACTIVE and "pleasing to the eyes" 13.jpg Then i start shading the hair ,third tip "you can first create a color palate on your photoshop to make it easier for you to draw" 141.jpg and Then i do the last details,forth tip " Have your own Original style "it will make you stand out the most , an artists art style has a part of his/her personality your art style shows who you are" (^-^) 15.jpg and my illustration is done (^_^) hope you guys like it
DQmUPvFMKhe3zgzDvJg5nxTLWAD38ntVQmvdMH3A8WhuvEH_1680x8400.png
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04