Lady with blue eyes

in #artzone6 years ago (edited)

Hey there guys and i am back with a new illustration so yeah i drew her eyes blue actually i love blue eyes even though i don't have one so for this illustration i added all the motifs of the playing cards on her neck and yeah i also added my logo at the bottom right and i also added lots of hearts here cause you know me guys ''i love to love'' so i hope you guys like my illustration so bye bye for now and i will meet you with my new illustrations.....illu by nat.jpg

Sort:  

These are nice, Show me you made them and I'll add you to the @ArtzOne voting list.

I made it in only two layer on photoshop I hope this will help
illu by nat11.jpgillu by nat12.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75