When Fear paralyzes us. Writing and Creations.

in #artzone6 years ago

miedo.JPG

They say that fear is a natural response of the human being to any situation of risk, which forces us to protect ourselves in some way; but how many times have we felt in life a paralyzing fear, that invades us, that stresses us, that generates sensations very uncomfortable and "malucas" in the mind and body ... WHEN FEAR WEAKENS.

Yes, I have felt and I believe it or rather I am sure that many of you have also felt it. Invade the days, the nights, the daily works, sometimes it deconcentrates us and particularly to me, the fear and the anguish of physical way in the stomach part attack me very much. How difficult it is to control that sometimes, I think it is one of my biggest flaws, my thoughts go crazy and invent any madness based on the fear that I am feeling. It is hard work to deal with that until I return to my state of stillness, peace and serenity. I feel that sometimes my thoughts handle me more than myself. It is a battle that I have had to experience. Because if I do not control it I lose wonderful and great things around me, my family, my son, nature, and the beauties and blessings that the almighty and the universe gives me every day.

Diapositiva1.JPG

Whenever you feel that sensation, anguished and paralyzing, stop, GIVE A STOP. Think and fill with a thousand positive thoughts that attract more and more positive things for you and your life, think about what you have to thank, in the good things you have. Because the important thing is not to faint and be overcome by fear.

And always remember, that although time seems to be slow and everything is late for you, "The Sun is always born, and is born for All".

ENCOURAGE, LUCK IN YOUR LIFE.
NAMASTE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56264.43
ETH 2991.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21